Originally posted by Nikar:why curse your daddy? no no no.......listen to me.
WHY CURSE YOUR DADDY?
if your daddy isn't dead, don't curse him lah! u hate your daddy very much is it? like those ah-lians with family problems, right? tell me and i'll help you solve loh.
i know lah, but we all gotta start from small, right? after i defeat FireIce and make her kneel down in front of me, i know that i'm ready for bigger things.
the world is waiting, i must leave now.
Nikar.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:i doubt she's bothered abt dog's barking.....
[b]
i wonder how will FI react if she sees this?
I wonder who will be the one to kneel down and beg for mercy?
Must be the super dog who knows how to say KNN. [/b]
Kenneth listed icyprincess/rainee firstOriginally posted by Gordonator:i smell something fishy here. icyprincess left the forum in april. u joined the forum in may, how would u know such a person known as icyprincess exist or that icyprincess and rainee are the same person?
and your last sentence, the way u post, all seems to follow a certain pattern, all seems too awfully familiar. u are definately more than meets the eyes.
Originally posted by Quinsy:I WOULD LIKE TO NOMINATE SHADE343. SHE'S A CHIO BU!
Originally posted by Gackt247:My larling jur jur lor..carpe diem jur..![]()
me issit?Originally posted by iveco:Tare made a few posts @ Club 30's "Carl's Jr" thread when the restaurant first opened. She's probably lurking.
Also, can I nominate anyone who is said to resemble Ginny Weasley? She is the prettiest girl I have set my eyes upon and anyone who resembles her is blessed.
People often pretend to be who they are not on the internet..Originally posted by Quinsy:me issit?![]()
Orh, so as u can see me joking only what...me very ugly on the net...Originally posted by stellazio:People often pretend to be who they are not on the internet..![]()
Are you sure you indeed resemble her? Did you go for plastic surgery to look European or are you already one?Originally posted by Quinsy:me issit?![]()
Plastic surgery + extreme makeover..Originally posted by iveco:Are you sure you indeed resemble her? Did you go for plastic surgery to look European or are you already one?
(From AppleSweet) aiya...don't be so mean to Nikar!!! stopppp....stop quarreling then everyone will be happy again.KNN.......this is girl with the best character ever! see?
ah. btw, Nikar, ur analysis of me totally wrong leh. hahaha! but nvm la. just for fun i guess..^^another one........very nice! this is the kind of reply mah! the liberal new-age girl who knows how to take jokes! elegant and womanly, has seen the world and is kind within. yes, yes. thanks hor, apple!
Originally posted by Nikar:another one........very nice! this is the kind of reply mah! the liberal new-age girl who knows how to take jokes! elegant and womanly, has seen the world and is kind within. yes, yes. thanks hor, apple!
for your information hor, fools.......i cannot stand those "dou-fu" ladies hor. whoa........KNN......say joke-joke also cannot ah? the flesh made of dou-fu is it? or made of immaculate platinum? we all know who lah.
the user ID sweet-sweet and cute-cute one, but the moment anything is said about her that she doesn't like, whoa........phucking KNN.......can return you 100 bad words for every 1 word you said about her. KNN right?
the moral of this story is : user IDs and looks ain't everything.
u all know hor, those girls with IDs similar "Hazel_GreenEyes", "Blonde_BlueBabe", "Rebonded_HazelEyes_Brownie_Cutie_For_You" and "Angel_Queen" etc. all very haggy one, i tell you.
those with ordinary-sounding/distasteful names are the pretty ones; that's according to my experience lah. if you all don't understand the reason behind this, can ask me. Nikar please to share with you all.
good day hor, Brownie "KNN" BaoBao.
Nikar.
Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:icyprincess / rainee
shancai
jessie*
Sylvia Cai Jia Ying
Janice Lim Yan Ping
browniebaobao
FeowFeow
Honeybunz
starblue
daphne1802
Nelstar
jaimeyeo
pinkygal76
FireIce
Take your pick.![]()
Originally posted by Nikar:KNN.......this kind of thing also need me to intervene. i'll give you all thorough analysis lah.
-- Snipped for brevity --
Hi all. My name is Nikar.
ya lor. make love not war please!Originally posted by rainee:like this also want to argue