Dunno.Originally posted by dcx:gt ipod?
Maybe they could have enjoyed Huge econnomies of scale.....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:look at the dates of the "awards" and what kinda awards they r given...
then go have a look at gigabyte.. for example..
not putting them down or anything..
but something has to be missing for them to offer so much hardware at such low prices rite?
got pics????Originally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:Nikon babes![]()
tmr evening going again! will look for u lor!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:never saw either of u...
i went to look for him yday liao.....Originally posted by zodi:tmr evening going again! will look for u lor!![]()
mac booth sell ram cheap??????Originally posted by FireIce:got mac booth......
got....just got my mini yesterday....Originally posted by dcx:gt ipod?
din notice ramsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:mac booth sell ram cheap??????
creative ones not very nice the design .....Originally posted by Cepat:Went down yesterday...Comex damn crowded...being bombarded everywhere with flyers and tons of DBS people...
Saw the Ipods but the prices still too ex..went down to Creative side the Zens were also abit too high...didn't buy anything...will wait for PC show instead...
retail price...but got free stuffs....Originally posted by ceecookie:Anyone saw ppl or stall selling LCD screen anot? How much for 17"?
Go SLS buy la!Originally posted by kopiosatu:mac booth sell ram cheap??????
viewsonic 17" $388Originally posted by ceecookie:Anyone saw ppl or stall selling LCD screen anot? How much for 17"?
coming for last day bargains ah!Originally posted by zodi:tmr evening going again! will look for u lor!![]()
i sell u 15" LCD la... with keyboard attached one somemore!!Originally posted by ceecookie:Anyone saw ppl or stall selling LCD screen anot? How much for 17"?
sure or notOriginally posted by nightzip:went today...ard 3-4pm...but 301-304 halls need to queue up as they shut the doors, apparently over-packed, so they need people to come out before others can come in...
so i went to level 6 hall and the food fair...
also went to Science.05 outside Carrfour.
when i went out from lvl 6, me took the lift and reach lvl1, ard 4pm, saw that the securities stopped people from using the escalator up liao..as too crowded...
think those interested to go, either go very early or very late.![]()
sell how many liao?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i sell u 15" LCD la... with keyboard attached one somemore!!
worse. even more people cos last day the price will be at a all time low.Originally posted by lckboy:sure or not![]()
tmr going...siao liao lah