Outsourced!Originally posted by Gordonator:even chit chat now discusses army stuffs?![]()
Lol.Originally posted by sbst275:Outsourced!
knn , if anyone dare charge me on ord day.Originally posted by About A GaL:B4 they hand over your IC on ORD day some will give u a very "farewell" treatment. At least mild one for most but hear this, i heard of ppl getting charged on ORD day.bastads
Happened to me before. kaninaOriginally posted by chillz88:Hey me in NS now!
I'm in one of the Sergeant course and in one of my lecture, we are taught how to behave like a good instructor. But, some of our instructors are behaving the opposite!
Sometimes we all kena knuckle push ups though I thought it's already banned!
Our dorm inspection is worst! Everything is cleaned already, so thry try to find fault with us and look behind the locker instead which is placed by the wall. What they do is to push the locker out a bit and 'feel' the back of the locker and pull out some dust! After that, they pump us 100 push ups!
Welcome to NS life people!![]()
LOL! push up will never be banned my friend. what is the army with push ups?Originally posted by chillz88:Sometimes we all kena knuckle push ups though I thought it's already banned!
hey~!Originally posted by sbst275:Outsourced!
after reading all the reply i was like.. wondering if i shld reply..Originally posted by Love Story:Sending people into DB just because they never go for their RT on saturday, what ammo base managment coming to. Yesterday i just saw a friend of mine, being hand curff and send to DB for 8 days. Although it's not very long, just think about the record he will have next time after NS when he's looking for a job.
http://www.gamersquare.com/forum/showthread.php?p=618885#post618885
Adding on to that,Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):Like i said alot of time b4.... NS is all about learning 2 words "LAN LAN" gal will never understand it as they do not serve NS and they do not have LAN.......
a very simple e.g
FUCK U FI ....
if in sch, the worst is tio public canning
if working, the worst is tio fired
if in sgforums, the worst is tio ban
but if in NS, worst you can get is DB![]()
Originally posted by About A GaL:They never give u the chance to read the directives during NS. It is to keep u in the dark so that u will elieve whatver they say. In fact if u read the directives, u will find out that there are certain limitations on a lot of things.There are procedures to follow
There will be a 1st time, 2nd time and 3rd time clauses in many things and a time limit for an awolee to return. What that Kaninna will tell u that u can get charged for 5 mins awol, charge for this, charge for that and blah blah .....all bullshiit. A veil pulled over your eyes to blind u from the facts so that u wont play loopholes with them
Originally posted by About A GaL:You can read the directive through intranet online. And look for your rights. And in this case, since the thread starter did not mention how many times his friend has committed the offence, it is not wise to assume. But if his friend indeed commit the offence repeatably, disregarding military law, then he deserve it.
[b]If everything can be charged, why do they have a half-a-thousand page directives. Just wite a simple sentence on 1 single piece of paper" Anything u do or say can be charged". End of the story.......[/b]
So sad. Don't worry friend, as long as you still do your reservist, you will notice the difference between how NSF & NSmen are treated differently. The former being a youngster and the latter a mature adult warrant different use of method of instruction, system and discipline.Originally posted by Othello_Red:put it this way, after 2 years in there, my trust in the military of this country is completely shattered. my belief in this government is shaky at best. i frankly don't know what to believe anymore...what with all the lies...sometimes ignorance is bliss...
hmmm can tell mi what is the chance of going to jail for scolding someone FUCK U??Originally posted by TooFree:Adding on to that,
if in sch, the worst is tio public canning
if working, the worst is tio fired
if in sgforums, the worst is tio ban
If you break the law outside, worst is get charge in civil court. same as DB what...