I'm sure I know what I should do in certain situation. Your statements were just begging to be flamed. Face it. You talk as if you know the top secret policies in our government. Truth is, no one knows.Originally posted by Kazuya90:Have i displayed malice and anger in any of my posts? All of them were proper arguments with no emotive language. Since you've already destroyed your own credibility, i see no point in continuing the discussion further. In debates, if you have participated in a proper one, you would know that your 'dramatic effect' has already lost you the round.
ermz...i tink u might wan to refer to tis...Originally posted by Kazuya90:Have i displayed malice and anger in any of my posts? All of them were proper arguments with no emotive language. Since you've already destroyed your own credibility, i see no point in continuing the discussion further. In debates, if you have participated in a proper one, you would know that your 'dramatic effect' has already lost you the round.
tis one not call kaypo, tis one call raise post count la, or in other words, living the fats off the othersOriginally posted by ditzy:You don't kaypo other people flaming lah, no one's going to pay attention to you.![]()
I'm just fairly curious... If that person is from the Raffle's bunch... I can really see why the strong defense in the government.Originally posted by Lance_han:ermz...i tink u might wan to refer to tis...
don ask meOriginally posted by DrTech:I'm just fairly curious... If that person is from the Raffle's bunch... I can really see why the strong defense in the government.
I don't know. Perhaps, our potential false-elites-wannabes?Originally posted by Lance_han:don ask me
but seriously, take his words wif a pinch of salt...i see tis kind of thing also cfm will dulan.. look..which guy realli enjoys NS..?![]()
well...tat i'm not sure...but i won't be surprised if he's a real elite, if his command of the england langauge is something to go byOriginally posted by DrTech:I don't know. Perhaps, our potential false-elites-wannabes?
fark offOriginally posted by Nikar:please lah, why every 2 days got threads about SAF and anti-NS one? u all sick of it anot?
on the other hand, xiao-mei-mei like FireIce still got guts to post here when she never even serve NS before?????? when men talk, u little girls shut-up!!!!!!!
ban her!!!!!!!
you're too much this time.... no big no small.Originally posted by Nikar:please lah, why every 2 days got threads about SAF and anti-NS one? u all sick of it anot?
on the other hand, xiao-mei-mei like FireIce still got guts to post here when she never even serve NS before?????? when men talk, u little girls shut-up!!!!!!!
ban her!!!!!!!
Originally posted by kingcuttlefish:All NS/F personnels fall in!
You feel living in SG as a male citizen, is it worth to put your blood sweat time and LIFE at stake serving the SAF? The SAF run by people more sucky than NKF? Your career development gets disrupted, you risk long term chronic injury, you get fucked DB over petty problems with fuck supervisors. All the while our rulers bring in more and more FTs to drain our lifeforce?
What benefits you get for all these? I really honestly not clear. $100 tax benefit?![]()
SAF is owned by the country.Originally posted by kingcuttlefish:no.
We ARE serving SAF.![]()
Go in with a postitive attitude.Originally posted by Kazuya90:just because you didn't have a good time in NS, maybe because you were not that much of a physical person or because of inherent attitude problems, which i can observe from your posts, that does not mean others will end up like you. Just because maybe you didnt get into Red Berets or SOF, doesnt mean i cant and i wont. Just like some people run 2.4km in 13 minutes, some do it in 9 minutes rite? Not specifically targeting you, just an analogy to illustrate the differences in people's abilities.
ya!!!Originally posted by Gazelle:Yeah, most NSF's sweetheart will also be dating other man when they are suffering in camp.
Let's start with more time out of camp and higher pay!!!Originally posted by macjoe:I thought we're here to discuss whether SAF is doing enough to reward SG males? They're not and I sure like to hear how they can.
Excuse me CO dun do this kinda thing..its only the Manpower Deployment decides whether to reject your reservist deferment or not?Originally posted by thoreldan:NS is bad enough...think about the reservist cycle we need to go thru
really waste time
also we get to hear a lot of cases where CO rejected reservist deferment for people who are studying or getting employed in a new company![]()
since we will eventually be the one that help protect the country, I think our gov should make it compulsory for employer make additional CPF contribution for all NSmen.Originally posted by macjoe:I thought we're here to discuss whether SAF is doing enough to reward SG males? They're not and I sure like to hear how they can.
Thanks for commenting on my brain.Originally posted by NathanG5:u think only..how are u gona do it?
walk into the plant n bomb ar?
best i know wat u gona say...fly plane n bomb the hell out of plants?
how much poison are u gona use? 10 tons worth of cynide?
it can only happen when u have zero defence...
use abit of your brain lah