6. I'm aware tht many are actually takin da effort ta learn chinese but frm their point of view it's lyk a 3rd lang.. a foriegn language. As fer me i learn french cuz i think it's useful at da same time quite sophisticated soundin, high class N it'd be nice ta speak french ta some hot american guy who noes french too... french can be quite erotic also if ya noe wht i mean.. Ppl lurff ta flirt usin french N if ya donno wht they're talkin bout.. it's kinda missin out. Anyhow, nothin is wrong placin value in cheena but acc ta me.. my cheena is cmi N beyond hope.. juz trying ta pass it so i wun hafta retake nxt yr.. it's such a chore N i dun find much use for it either.. dun converse much in cheena..only ta my grandparents N parents sometimes whn they force me to..Originally posted by Ito_^:1. What is wrong with being Chinese educated? What if its like say, French or German educated? Are they supposed to be inferior to English speaking people?
2. What is wrong with taking Neoprints and acting cute!? Okay, so its abit irritating at times, but, so what is so wrong about that?
3. What is wrong with Hokkien? KNN. I want also don't know how leh!!
4. What is wrong with Chinese medication? Alternative healings and medications are very popular in western cultures for quite some time, those include the "chinese meds" you mentioned.
5. What is wrong with Buddism!? Its catching on in western cultures too, do you know Faithless? He is a devout Buddhist too!
6. What is wrong in placing value into Chinese? Many people are rushing to learn mandarin and I have plans to study in China after my NS too! *although my mothertongue teacher would probably have a heart attack if she hears this*
7. You know, western culture doesn't only revolves around the English language, do you?
8. What is wrong with rice!? Never mind, its personal preference. I like em all.
wei, chc got chinese services n even got celebrate cny, mooncake fest hor.Originally posted by vito_corleone:lemme make a guess, you're from acjc and go to city harvest?![]()
les americans n'aimez pas francais.Originally posted by bout au revior:6. I'm aware tht many are actually takin da effort ta learn chinese but frm their point of view it's lyk a 3rd lang.. a foriegn language. As fer me i learn french cuz i think it's useful at da same time quite sophisticated soundin, high class N it'd be nice ta speak french ta some hot american guy who noes french too... french can be quite erotic also if ya noe wht i mean.. Ppl lurff ta flirt usin french N if ya donno wht they're talkin bout.. it's kinda missin out. Anyhow, nothin is wrong placin value in cheena but acc ta me.. my cheena is cmi N beyond hope.. juz trying ta pass it so i wun hafta retake nxt yr.. it's such a chore N i dun find much use for it either.. dun converse much in cheena..only ta my grandparents N parents sometimes whn they force me to..
7. Yes i do tht's why i'm learnin french.. thou i'm nt exactly proficient in it i haf da interest N im learnin it slowly.. it's far more interesting thn CHEENA for sure..
8. As i mentioned juz now i nvr eat rice alone cept for mos burger N sushis cuz i appreciate da jap culture too.. find their fashion trends worth lookin at unlike cheena's.. N guys seem ta be fascinated by jap girls for some unknown reason.. it's quite cool.. but of cuz i prefer da regular pasta, fish N chips N all.. western food's my cup of tea. :]
bian
you are from chc!?Originally posted by bout au revior:I did say i was frm ac before.. N wait.. i'm nt goin ta say anythin yet but wht makes ya think i'm frm CHC?
bian
2. But I like.Originally posted by bout au revior:2. It's nt as simple as actin cute.. da problem's up ta a new level whn these ignorant lians type.. my gawd. look at their frenstas.. i'd give a link if ya not convinced.. There usin tht goddamn service as a mailbox.. see their testis N u'll die of a bloodclot in ya brain. cant friggin understand a word they're talkin.. N it's so damn act cute. Dont be surprised guys are also doin it.. I dont haf a prob wit neoprints but under my obseravtions.. most lians lurf ta use nps as their disp pics.. N whenevr i see some with cheena wordings esp or act cute bloated faces, I will definately nt click em.. for sure.
3. Hokkien is plain low class. period. let me convince ya.. Ya see..some bengs N lians haf forced me ta believe tht hokkien is a vulgar lang. More lyk a slang used ta scold pple..N it's unpleasing ta ya hears.. Even an 'ang mo' who has no prior knowledge ta hokkien knows 'ccb' is somethin tht's scoldin him.. Trust me.. i'm speakin frm experience.
4. Nah cheena meds are juz plain expensive N takes AGES ta work N damn smelly also.. it's All grass N more grass.. wtf? N most of da time ya needa fukin grind it yaself.. who's so free? i rather go see a western doc. Also some cheena docs R quacks N others con mans.. cheatin innocent pples' money.. go figure.
5. I respect it as a religion but in buddhism..pple burn stuff tht cause discomfort ta other pples' eyes.. N also paste those yellow stickers on doors. Ya noe wht?.. it often ends up as thrash cuz they fly bout whn wind blows.. it creates employment fer cleaners ya.. N also ocasionally ther chantin is extremely noisy.. rituals are worse.. ya'll understand. Christians aint so troublesome.. at least we're clean N at da same time worship a god juz lyk any other religion...
tbc
#2. Pot calling the kettle black?Originally posted by bout au revior:2. It's nt as simple as actin cute.. da problem's up ta a new level whn these ignorant lians type.. my gawd. look at their frenstas.. i'd give a link if ya not convinced.. There usin tht goddamn service as a mailbox.. see their testis N u'll die of a bloodclot in ya brain. cant friggin understand a word they're talkin.. N it's so damn act cute. Dont be surprised guys are also doin it.. I dont haf a prob wit neoprints but under my obseravtions.. most lians lurf ta use nps as their disp pics.. N whenevr i see some with cheena wordings esp or act cute bloated faces, I will definately nt click em.. for sure.
3. Hokkien is plain low class. period. let me convince ya.. Ya see..some bengs N lians haf forced me ta believe tht hokkien is a vulgar lang. More lyk a slang used ta scold pple..N it's unpleasing ta ya hears.. Even an 'ang mo' who has no prior knowledge ta hokkien knows 'ccb' is somethin tht's scoldin him.. Trust me.. i'm speakin frm experience.
4. Nah cheena meds are juz plain expensive N takes AGES ta work N damn smelly also.. it's All grass N more grass.. wtf? N most of da time ya needa fukin grind it yaself.. who's so free? i rather go see a western doc. Also some cheena docs R quacks N others con mans.. cheatin innocent pples' money.. go figure.
5. I respect it as a religion but in buddhism..pple burn stuff tht cause discomfort ta other pples' eyes.. N also paste those yellow stickers on doors. Ya noe wht?.. it often ends up as thrash cuz they fly bout whn wind blows.. it creates employment fer cleaners ya.. N also ocasionally ther chantin is extremely noisy.. rituals are worse.. ya'll understand. Christians aint so troublesome.. at least we're clean N at da same time worship a god juz lyk any other religion...
tbc
i assume she adores brits?Originally posted by vito_corleone:les americans n'aimez pas francais.![]()
6. Okay. So its nothing wrong, its just that you don't like it.Originally posted by bout au revior:6. I'm aware tht many are actually takin da effort ta learn chinese but frm their point of view it's lyk a 3rd lang.. a foriegn language. As fer me i learn french cuz i think it's useful at da same time quite sophisticated soundin, high class N it'd be nice ta speak french ta some hot american guy who noes french too... french can be quite erotic also if ya noe wht i mean.. Ppl lurff ta flirt usin french N if ya donno wht they're talkin bout.. it's kinda missin out. Anyhow, nothin is wrong placin value in cheena but acc ta me.. my cheena is cmi N beyond hope.. juz trying ta pass it so i wun hafta retake nxt yr.. it's such a chore N i dun find much use for it either.. dun converse much in cheena..only ta my grandparents N parents sometimes whn they force me to..
7. Yes i do tht's why i'm learnin french.. thou i'm nt exactly proficient in it i haf da interest N im learnin it slowly.. it's far more interesting thn CHEENA for sure..
8. As i mentioned juz now i nvr eat rice alone cept for mos burger N sushis cuz i appreciate da jap culture too.. find their fashion trends worth lookin at unlike cheena's.. N guys seem ta be fascinated by jap girls for some unknown reason.. it's quite cool.. but of cuz i prefer da regular pasta, fish N chips N all.. western food's my cup of tea. :]
bian
elle aimes tout les blanc hommes, anglais, allemagne,francais,italien tout pas de problem.Originally posted by Ito_^:i assume she adores brits?![]()
CHC does not represent the whole of the Christian kingdom, inter-religious conflicts in Christianity is a.. tradition passed down from ages before. As well as external critics.Originally posted by bout au revior:naa i dont adore brits in general.. Only said i lurf caucasians fer their looks N class.. I find em classly N i their behavior desirable ta me.. It's easier for me ta socialise wif a caucasian thn a cheena kid cuz i dont haf anythin to talk with da cheena kid if he or she only noes cheena.. N dont forget they are extremely romantic too.. N creative.. tht's wht most sg guys are lackin.. N wht's it bout CHC? anythin wrong with it?.. as a christian myself i find it unjustifiable if pple comment unreasonably bout chrisitianity but of cuz in this case it hasn't happened yet. I dont wish ta haf pple condemnin it cuz i'm a christian..simple as tht.
i nothing to do what, i waiting for my project teammate to reply.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:eh.....you kids still debating the SPG issues?
2) Like I said, itÂ’s just what defines them and their culture. Does it matter really? Does using a neoprint as their display picture cause that much trauma to you?Originally posted by bout au revior:2. It's nt as simple as actin cute.. da problem's up ta a new level whn these ignorant lians type.. my gawd. look at their frenstas.. i'd give a link if ya not convinced.. There usin tht goddamn service as a mailbox.. see their testis N u'll die of a bloodclot in ya brain. cant friggin understand a word they're talkin.. N it's so damn act cute. Dont be surprised guys are also doin it.. I dont haf a prob wit neoprints but under my obseravtions.. most lians lurf ta use nps as their disp pics.. N whenevr i see some with cheena wordings esp or act cute bloated faces, I will definately nt click em.. for sure.
tbc
something white, probably u're saying they all white? wei, im not really into french leh..Originally posted by vito_corleone:elle aimes tout les blanc hommes, anglais, allemagne,francais,italien tout pas de problem.![]()
You said so yourself.Originally posted by bout au revior:Ito_^ i muz still say tks fer enlightenin me.. i've learnt a lot frm ya N will keep tht in mind.. It's all meaningful.. but i seriously dont noe wht's in me tht makes me so attracted ta em caucasian guys.. Can't seem ta clique well wif chinese pple who converse entirely in mandarin.. I've tried but failed.. tks again.. :]
love, Bianca
True tht i prefer caucasions ova our local sg guys fer three big simple reasons. They haf got.. Looks, Money N Charm.. three things most sg guys cant fulfil.. noe i'm bein materialistic here but it's wht attracts most women. Comon'.. look arnd ya. lotsa young girls are choosin caucasian bfs N why is tht so?..cuz there more favourable N richer, more handsome N noes how ta please women.. I swear tht i'll be more happy leading my life with a caucasian man rather thn a local guy cuz he can meet my needs..The question would be, how many end up in a happy marriage? You choose someone, not because of race, or wealth, its of whether you are able to live with him for the rest of your finite life.
quote:Originally posted by vito_corleone:Originally posted by Ito_^:something white, probably u're saying they all white? wei, im not really into french leh..no la, where got, got alot of jews oso wad, and other ppl.