You want my frank opinion, I think you need to open your eyes and open your heart.Originally posted by bout au revior:Ito_^ i muz still say tks fer enlightenin me.. i've learnt a lot frm ya N will keep tht in mind.. It's all meaningful.. but i seriously dont noe wht's in me tht makes me so attracted ta em caucasian guys.. Can't seem ta clique well wif chinese pple who converse entirely in mandarin.. I've tried but failed.. tks again.. :]
love, Bianca
Damn right mate..Originally posted by Ito_^:The question would be, how many end up in a happy marriage? You choose someone, not because of race, or wealth, its of whether you are able to live with him for the rest of your finite life.
Actually, the girls I know? They prefer asian guys. To you, they probably are the lians that you despise - which if you are from CHC, a large majority of girls there are like that.
Err.. No, I meant the sweet majority of CHC are like the lians that you dislike, not like you. NeoPrint suckers, and run around thinking they are so darn sweet, which some of them are.Originally posted by bout au revior:Ito_^ i agree tht most of my church frens are lyk me N share similar interests as me.. in fact most of my church frens are my clubbin frens. :]
bian
i think i've mistaken ya.. In tht case i guess it's da pple i mix with. I tend ta be more comfortable with pple who share da same likings as me ya? By da way, wht do ya think of me? u muz be thinkin i'm hopeless or smt be i want ya honest ans.. im open-minded N dun really get offended tht easily.. yea.. N tks. :]Originally posted by Ito_^:Err.. No, I meant the sweet majority of CHC are like the lians that you dislike, not like you. NeoPrint suckers, and run around thinking they are so darn sweet, which some of them are.
men are all the same. caucasian(ang moh), chinese, indian, malay... they just want your hole. sad but true.Originally posted by bout au revior:After all tht talk i'm startin to consider myself one.. sometimes i'm juz frenly with caucasians N ppl think i'm s luttish. I'm da kind of gal who will really sit dwn N talk to em with all my heart N listen.. cuz my taste in men is slighty more towards caucasian men. Actually i'm quite crazy lah.. Nt ta brag but i dun really study but still can pass all my tests.. amazing? One of my frens told me he is quite worried bout me cuz those pple myt take adv of me if i go clubbin N become drunk cuz he noes i always go ta this place ta find my caucasian buddies. But i think ther nice pple.. very open minded too.
Do u look dwn on this kind of gals? juz ta re-inforce.. i'm nt some cheap s lut... i don look fer sex N as a matter of fact i try very hard ta stay clean of things lyk sex cuz it's dangerous. I juz lurf ta socialise wif caucasian guys only.
Honest ans pls.. N lotsa tks. :]
<3 lurff. Bianca.
well said..but her hole too small for ang moh la..what she needs is some miniature-sized japanese schlongs.Originally posted by sgforums_user:men are all the same. caucasian(ang moh), chinese, indian, malay... they just want your hole. sad but true.
irony. 'church frens' and 'clubbin frens'Originally posted by bout au revior:Ito_^ i agree tht most of my church frens are lyk me N share similar interests as me.. in fact most of my church frens are my clubbin frens. :]
bian
Not so soon to be SPG, very misguided and confused. Its only your mindset. It doesn't matter if you end up with a caucasian, its no problem. It is the mindset that you believe that only through a caucasian do you find life happiness, that is the problem. And you are very lack in general knowledge, about things that happen around you (Same as many God loving CHC people). Singlish would be "You stupid blur cok."Originally posted by bout au revior:i think i've mistaken ya.. In tht case i guess it's da pple i mix with. I tend ta be more comfortable with pple who share da same likings as me ya? By da way, wht do ya think of me? u muz be thinkin i'm hopeless or smt be i want ya honest ans.. im open-minded N dun really get offended tht easily.. yea.. N tks. :]
bian
i dun wan her hole, you wan?Originally posted by sgforums_user:men are all the same. caucasian(ang moh), chinese, indian, malay... they just want your hole. sad but true.
because its featured!!Originally posted by starblue:why do i bore myself reading this thread??![]()
i dun even know it's featured... i guess i'm just bored.. i think this it's getting criticalllOriginally posted by Ito_^:because its featured!!![]()
hello starblue lets be friends alrite?.. ya seem pretty hostile against me.. wht's goin on lady? aint worth bein mad over such trivial issuesbecause from what i know and remember, starblue has a couple of bad experiences with white guys in the past and so.......
Seems like u cant get your mind out of caucasian guys. Let me educate u abt somethings u dont knw abt "ang mos". Firstly, ang mos can b realli gd friens to u, but nt suitable to work wif them 2gather. As for ur statement of caucasians r creative, i agree wif u, but e sad ting is they onli knw hw to talk big, give ppl rubbish ideas in which it cant b done. I'm saein tis cause i've work wif caucasians b4 in e advertising industry. Who doesnt knw hw 2 give ideas? but when you call them 2 hands on, they knw shit abt e software or aniting. N tats realli a disgrace to all e ang mos in european countries. Tink u must nt knwn tis bad ting abt ur ang mos... As for ur christianity issue, can i kindly ask if christians r allowed 2 dress sexily or visit clubs n get drunk. Frankly speakin, if u wan 2 b a Christian, b a gd 1 n make GOD proud, if nt dun even tell ppl u r 1, cause its realli a disgrace to GOD himself n fellow Christians. N again, jus believe in ur heart tat GOD exist, but dun tell ppl u r a christian, when e actions u do r otherwise.Originally posted by bout au revior:naa i dont adore brits in general.. Only said i lurf caucasians fer their looks N class.. I find em classly N i their behavior desirable ta me.. It's easier for me ta socialise wif a caucasian thn a cheena kid cuz i dont haf anythin to talk with da cheena kid if he or she only noes cheena.. N dont forget they are extremely romantic too.. N creative.. tht's wht most sg guys are lackin.. N wht's it bout CHC? anythin wrong with it?.. as a christian myself i find it unjustifiable if pple comment unreasonably bout chrisitianity but of cuz in this case it hasn't happened yet. I dont wish ta haf pple condemnin it cuz i'm a christian..simple as tht.
i just want nothing to do with SPG, its not i look down on them but we belong to different worlds. they dun come and critisize me, i dun go and screw em up. other than some fair and sarcastic comments. its yr life, u screw it up, yr family might take pity, the rest wld probably laugh.Originally posted by bout au revior:Since whn are we discussin bout whether my hole fits whtevr.. it's utter bullcrap. Anyhow i muz thank ya Ito_^ for da advices N time taken ta reply.. but ultimately do ya look down on SPGs? thinkin bout it, my life'd be so borin if nt for da caucasian hunks arnd keepin me company.. ther're a couple of em in my sch.. some acsi guys are also heartthrobs.. I might seem ta be a flirty gal to ya but to me it's juz for da fun.. no evil intentions.. we all haf only one life..i figured it'd nt be worthit if ya waste it so i have as much fun as i can. It's true tht some gals hate me cuz im always with guys.. they mite be jealous of me or somethin but it's da amiability in me tht brings bout this behavior. Afterall i'm juz bein a normal gal.. tht lyks boys. :]