what the crap?? what the utter rubbish?? what the supreme sht??Originally posted by Nikar:(bout au revoir)
because from what i know and remember, starblue has a couple of bad experiences with white guys in the past and so.......
Originally posted by FireIce:mueahhahaaahhaha
go on go on................
FI shiok.Originally posted by Ito_^:you are enjoying this, arent you?
up to me to decide.............heheheheheOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:pls write wisely...50 pages is the limit...![]()
those si ginas...Originally posted by FireIce:up to me to decide.............hehehehehe
maybe later someone kena whack so cham will PM me to ask me close or delete........
Sian jit puah..all my new recruits..so gu niang also..Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:those si ginas...![]()
Oh... It's ok lah... Just your own personal preference yeah...? Just thought that you shouldn't be stunting the others because of that...? If not, everything's COOL!Originally posted by bout au revior:Ha! devil.. i'm bein serious lah. I lurf dressin scantily for men's sake.. of cuz nt ta da extent of bein naked. it gives me satisfaction whn they look at me.. nt those pervertic ah peks but hotties lyk some in my sch N esp caucasian guys.. Lotsa em noe how ta sweettalk N make a gal happy.. lurf em for tht.. it's smt sg guys dont noe how to. I look my best whn i go out ta attract attention.. u cld say i'm vain but i guess it's all true.. My mom doesn't lyk it sometimes whn i wear low cuts or skirts which are juz a lil shorter thn my usual sch skirt..
i'm not sure how old these guys are but if u ever visit a western country like the states or canada, the chinese here are richer then most of the locals.Originally posted by bout au revior:True tht i prefer caucasions ova our local sg guys fer three big simple reasons. They haf got.. Looks, Money N Charm.. three things most sg guys cant fulfil.. noe i'm bein materialistic here but it's wht attracts most women. Comon'.. look arnd ya. lotsa young girls are choosin caucasian bfs N why is tht so?..cuz there more favourable N richer, more handsome N noes how ta please women.. I swear tht i'll be more happy leading my life with a caucasian man rather thn a local guy cuz he can meet my needs..
bian
Hahaha ! 100 years ! Well, if she is 17 - 18 in no time she is gonna start loving the PRCs when they come to power one day !Originally posted by curiousOrange:“ i'd never step foot into cheena.. damn parents keep tellin me bout cheena N how it's a rising star. maybe in a hundred years ya..”
**Well the good news isÂ…you donÂ’t have to wait a hundred years. China is already one of the most important economic powerhouses in the world right now. If you are 17 to 18 yrs old right now and still donÂ’t know this, you must be a retard.
X2Originally posted by starblue:what the crap?? what the utter rubbish?? what the supreme sht??![]()
to thread starter.. i just think you're a shallow gal. period. i'm not being hostile... i'm just bored.![]()
That bad huh..tune out laOriginally posted by ^HaRu^:for the first time in my life, i've never wanted so much for China to become a superpower comparable to the US.. so tt this so-called classy girl will shut her hole..![]()
Originally posted by LazerLordz:That bad huh..tune out la![]()
He juz wan her to feng dong...Originally posted by LazerLordz:That bad huh..tune out la![]()
Dun worry lah...when she gts old...she will know wats best for her...Originally posted by Honeybunz:I totally despise SPG who look down on their own race.
Last time I got this Malay SPG friend who said "I can't stand Malay. They are narrow minded" Oh pls! Her face macham looks like it needs to be scrubbed by sandpaper. Bah geh one somemore. All her ang moh guy friends that she brags about just treat her like a play toy only. Just that she refuse to admit it and I also dun want to say.
Somehow, this kind of despicable SPG tend to look physciall damn super ugly one no matter how much MAC or Bobbie Brown makeup they use. Dunno whether is it her character that has uglified her, or her face makes her character ugly.
Originally posted by sgboy2004:pls, wear low-cut if u hav something to show, else keep it under wrap
very true.. its pretty much the same for my place, except the chinese girls here are.... sigh.. i shall not elaborate. the koreans and japanese here are hot though. cars here are dirt cheap. houses here are really cheap too.Originally posted by ben1406:i'm not sure how old these guys are but if u ever visit a western country like the states or canada, the chinese here are richer then most of the locals.
if they are still students, they are "rich" mainly because their folks are here on a high post in the company. hell, anyone in singapore who owns a car and a 5 room flat can be rich in us and canada too ! come see for yourself.. i used to drive a saab in singapore, with the money my dad paid for the car, i can bloody drive a damm ferarri here ! so that makes me rich ?
handsome ? nah, i wouldn't say that.. they just look different ! it's odd how our local girls loves caucasian guys when over here where i am, they find asians gd looking ! hmmm...