No leh.Originally posted by stupidissmart:Anyone reading the characteristic of cults which I had posted above ?
My dear,Originally posted by Honeybunz:But it's still the same bible teaching, isn't it?
Why must seperate? Why can't all the pastors be trained in the same college?
Ok... what's so different about Charismatic protestant?Originally posted by M©+square:My dear,
there's a huge hint when i quote the church as Charismatic protestant.
They do. But what they practise are add-ons to protestants.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Ok... what's so different about Charismatic protestant?
They don't study the bible in the same way as the others?
Its called CHBTC = City Harvest Bible Training CentreOriginally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:CHC has quite a good private school right? Anyone knows what it's called?
aiyoh, I think F| dulan liaoz lahz............Originally posted by laurence82:dont worry,i know she is a b|tch, but not referring to her...![]()
no lehOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:aiyoh, I think F| dulan liaoz lahz............
how you know??Originally posted by M©+square:no leh
Cos FI likes to oppose you.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:how you know??
unless you're F|'s clone~!!
haiz, I have only myself to blame.......Originally posted by M©+square:Cos FI likes to oppose you.
dont say like thatOriginally posted by Honeybunz:maybe another avenue to make more money?
Wah, Pastor Kong very clever boy sia! T T Durai has to stand one corner liao.
hee heeOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:haiz, I have only myself to blame.......
..........for telling her the bad things from her birthchart~!! darn~!! I should have known that people only wants to hear good things.........![]()
REALLY??? Wear bikini inside??Originally posted by yourma:regular wet t-shirt competition on rooftop pool! ask the info. counter for schedule!
Vatican don't have priests who come up with pop albums leh.Originally posted by vito_corleone:vatican also damned rich leh how come no one say anything?![]()
anyway its nothing surprising what goes in in chc when you consider that the US has an entire state (utah) made up of mormons who believe that the native americans were jews and that God chose some phony twit called joseph smith to "deliver his messages" out of golden plates which he read out of a hat..smith subsequently changed his story after his bluff was called but somehow he got followers..maybe i should start my own religion also seeing that there are many guillable folks out there.