subscribe??Originally posted by Cinderella.:it does not matter which church you go to, or which religion you subscribe to. as long as you are still humane.
I think it is from those immature youngsters, being "psycho" by some "incorrect thinking" seniors there. I must say that not all christians from CHC are bad. Some are just as good as christians from other denominations or independant churches. Sadly, discipleship is not done properly, I believe. I'm wondering what the founder of the church would be thinking.Originally posted by John The Baptist:I heard they force ppl to tithe. Dont know true or not.
Sorry number of followers? Is it huh?Originally posted by SilverPal:You're kidding. Such a sorry number of followers and they have problems maintaining control?
Originally posted by Honeybunz:
Chim. I am stupid. I don't get what you mean.Originally posted by Kimosabe:
Ok lor. I pass you her number and you ask her yourself. can?Originally posted by ShutterBug:Firstly, if your account of what you posted is TRUE, you must be able to furnish utter proof or evidence that these said members of CHC, did make such statements to you, and against the Catcholic faith.
Otherwise, hearsay, stands for nothing.
I know these things about CHC, but so long as nobody can prove what was said, and take them to task, it shall continue to burn like underground peat.
who is ma lian?Originally posted by supafatty:aiya who cares, just take pride in the fact that whatever religion you belong too (Catholic, Buddhism, Taoism, Islam etc. etc.) you can be sure that we're all going to heaven and CHC shyts (note: not followers) will all burn in hell with ma lian singing song
Is she chio? If she's chio, can you pass her number to me too?Originally posted by Kimosabe:Ok lor. I pass you her number and you ask her yourself. can?
Yar, not all are bad... some are misled too.Originally posted by happyharvest:I think it is from those immature youngsters, being "psycho" by some "incorrect thinking" seniors there. I must say that not all christians from CHC are bad. Some are just as good as christians from other denominations or independant churches. Sadly, discipleship is not done properly, I believe. I'm wondering what the founder of the church would be thinking.
Compared to the Catholics, Muslims or Buddists? Very sad...Originally posted by happyharvest:Sorry number of followers? Is it huh?
horse faceOriginally posted by laurence82:who is ma lian?
Easy take all of them into the court.Originally posted by ShutterBug:Firstly, if your account of what you posted is TRUE, you must be able to furnish utter proof or evidence that these said members of CHC, did make such statements to you, and against the Catcholic faith.
Otherwise, hearsay, stands for nothing.
I know these things about CHC, but so long as nobody can prove what was said, and take them to task, it shall continue to burn like underground peat.
Ho Yew SunOriginally posted by crazy monkey:horse face![]()
Now all they need is a cow face and they're all set to convert the taoists!!!Originally posted by FrustMom:Ho Yew Sun
and to go to hell tooOriginally posted by SilverPal:Now all they need is a cow face and they're all set to convert the taoists!!!
And you want these people to decry that there is no religious freedom in Singapore? The Falungong might be banned, but they still exist, and give out flyers.Originally posted by FrustMom:Is there a need for Government to step in a put a stop to people setting up new churches anyhow? As it is, people can just go ROC and register a new society and call themselves Pastor, as they like. We already have enough christian orgn in S'pore. We don't need new ones.
No, only 1 of them. Others are from various churches.Originally posted by coffeeortea:cuzz, the fellow forumers are from CHC?
and the issue of money is brought up again =DOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:subscribe??
*TO OTHERS: hidden meaning, read beyond the lines!!!![]()
Whatever floats their boats.Originally posted by laurence82:and to go to hell too
What? and quell entrepreneurship? Religion is a booming business, just look at the rock and CHC!Originally posted by FrustMom:Is there a need for Government to step in a put a stop to people setting up new churches anyhow? As it is, people can just go ROC and register a new society and call themselves Pastor, as they like. We already have enough christian orgn in S'pore. We don't need new ones.
No choice... Hugo Boss suits and plunging neckline dresses don't drop from burning bushes...Originally posted by coffeeortea:and the issue of money is brought up again =D
25 only? Maybe you can PM me her number... We can be friends...Originally posted by chanmalichan:funny. They also try to hook me by inviting me to some party....Eat all you can pizza and branded ice-cream. My children nearly kena hook by them.
Go there give sweets and toys..... Why use the donation like that, may as well donate these collections to charity.
my crazy sister-in-law also from CHC. sometime, telephone spoil, handphone spoil even microwave spoil also pray.
End up still need to buy new one. She is doing sales. Everyday also pray to close sales order, but also '0'. no commision. Dun work just pray how can???
At night sing so bloody loud, close the door also can heard from 3rd floor. "cal bei cal bul" Do know doing what hell inside the room? Sometime got to go and asked her to lower her voice.
You dun want to sleep others and neighbour also want to sleep. If not. bloody wake up at 5.30am do the same 'Cal bei Cal bu" thing. Very inconsideration!!! Already 25 years old still act like that. One thing for such go CHC very 'ON' ask her to help do something or help housework, like I must go beg her like that.
Should that be the way, right? Where is the social responsibility? Tested some friends from that CHC, all also act like "yaya". Ask them to help like need to beg.