simi badboy attitude...he don't curse..he don't put tatoo..never pierce ear...even when provoked...only show V sign...just because he know people will imitate him...and you call that badboy?Originally posted by stellazio:well he did well to backup his claims that jay has a badboy attitude which is true ..as for jay's singing its everyone's personal opinion..so i won't go in on that..i mean just because he made a mockery of some of those people fav singer doesn't mean they can go all out flame him,because in reality the truth always hurts,and when it comes in the form of black and white evidences,the person will do well to not make a fuss out of it anymore and just accept the facts..![]()
you don't know the difference between music and crapping...so dun bother...Originally posted by stellazio:well,it is a quite well publicized fact that jay mumbles and thats why his words sounds so unclear at times..![]()
badboy attitude,you don't read the gossips in the papers?fugue did provide evidence about him showing off his temper..If i'm not wrong there was a report in which he punched a reported too..Oh well just mere rumours,come on people imitate you,do you have to get pissed at the person instead of feeling glorified that someone actually tried to imitate you?And are you sure the reporter tried to imitate him or irritate him??there's a whole lotta difference between the 2 words..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:simi badboy attitude...he don't curse..he don't put tatoo..never pierce ear...even when provoked...only show V sign...just because he know people will imitate him...and you call that badboy?
fugue make a mockery of someone and you say they got no right to make a mockery out of fugue?then where is equality?
wad black and white evidence?you show me lar...
black and white...nonsense lar...he only started singing like 5 years ago...and he is already getting the stardom that can be compared to some singers of the past...so tell me...what kind of evidence u want?
i'm not the only one who says that..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you don't know the difference between music and crapping...so dun bother...
Originally posted by stellazio:badboy attitude,you don't read the gossips in the papers?fugue did provide evidence about him showing off his temper..If i'm not wrong there was a report in which he punched a reported too..Oh well just mere rumours,come on people imitate you,do you have to get pissed at the person instead of feeling glorified that someone actually tried to imitate you?And are you sure the reporter tried to imitate him or irritate him??there's a whole lotta difference between the 2 words..
obviously you don't know tabloids will try their best to create a storm in a teacup...its their livelihood...they have to make news to survive...try getting someone sticking their camera right in your face when you just walking on the streets...invading privacy...you tell me he don't have the right to react?even though he is human?
p.s:he doesn't mind people imitate him...he is afraid to get flame by parents who will blame him if he gets a tatoo or piercing...seems that u got to improve on your comprehension
yes fugue did make fun of him,but it wasn't baseless accusations,he said jay had a bad side to him,brought some articles..fine..he said he didn't like jay's singing,well to each his own,i'm not gonna comment about that..you wana make a mockery out of fugue,please if you're gonna say he suck or he's crap whatever,don't just say it outta hatred for him dissing your fav singer,support it with evidence..he might not be the most well liked person here in sgf but at least when he take the mickey out of jay,he did well enough to bring in minimal evidence..
[color=darkred]faye wong is famous for being temperamental...so jay chou cannot have a bad side?fugue starting crossing the line when he say jay chou's music is crap due to his crappy upbringing by his parents...so they are dissing fugue...now now...you tell me that is black and white evidence?he thinks the music is crap...but he cannot give concrete reasons like "eg.the note is too high...should be in c#..not g#"...but he give lousy reasoning like "he produce crap music because of his crappy upbringing..."yada yada...black and white eh...[/color]
I'm not complaining about his stardom or anything,like i said one man's meat is another's poison..But yet i can tell you that britney spears has achieve world recognition too?so whats your point in this?
britney has international stardom cause she sings english songs...chinese don't appeal to the other side of the world...oh yea..."i will stay a virgin till i get married"![]()
Mr Crap is so humourousOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:I wonder, do hooligans have the intelligence to understand the meaning of analogy??
I dun think so...........![]()
he doesnt answer any of our questionsOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:
R3SsH|n, lets just entertain this small kid , since he like it so muchOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:
by the way...fugue is just suffering from ADD...i oso lazy to respond in this topic...whether he hate or the rest like jay chou...its personal preference...so i don't care...if you wanna continue debating about this sh!t..i tok to u again...
since he provided the evidence what can we say ?Originally posted by stellazio:badboy attitude,you don't read the gossips in the papers?fugue did provide evidence about him showing off his temper..If i'm not wrong there was a report in which he punched a reported too..Oh well just mere rumours,come on people imitate you,do you have to get pissed at the person instead of feeling glorified that someone actually tried to imitate you?And are you sure the reporter tried to imitate him or irritate him??there's a whole lotta difference between the 2 words..
yes fugue did make fun of him,but it wasn't baseless accusations,he said jay had a bad side to him,brought some articles..fine..he said he didn't like jay's singing,well to each his own,i'm not gonna comment about that..you wana make a mockery out of fugue,please if you're gonna say he suck or he's crap whatever,don't just say it outta hatred for him dissing your fav singer,support it with evidence..he might not be the most well liked person here in sgf but at least when he take the mickey out of jay,he did well enough to bring in minimal evidence..
I'm not complaining about his stardom or anything,like i said one man's meat is another's poison..But yet i can tell you that britney spears has achieve world recognition too?so whats your point in this?![]()
of cos there wil be replies, big crap moronOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:Wow~!! replies!!
keep them coming~!!
Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:Look Mr Crap
im telling u now, u shit head
ur comparisons are senseless , your facts are useless , your mind is corrupted
and u are just full of rubbish dump which nobody has been clearing throughout your 7000 ++ posts
each one of them can be said a 'meaningless post'
Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:the notes or i duno what shit that he posted really made me laugh like mad, made him really look like a big moron
personal attacks again, instead of trying hard to redeem your dear idol??Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:Mr Crap u are still posting crap here?
wow.. ur really determined to be sgForums number 1 moron
but the award will go to u after all
i cant seem to find anyone more crap then u
impressive![]()
you can try to redeem why your dear idol is good loh (which you haven't been doing).Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:since he provided the evidence what can we say ?
he doesnt tell us what he likes , we cant freaking criticize his 'fave' singer (whoever that is )aiyoh, I already started a thread on faye wong for you all to flame liaoz. you all cock-eyed issit??
guess hes too ashamed to say, maybe he likes Enimen or somethingaiyoh, personal attacks again.
or better still he might like MIcheal Jackson
cuz both of them are gays ^^
dun just resort to personal attacks, must find evidence like me~!!Originally posted by vindicated:JayChou crap lah!
See his face wanna puke liao!

Venice- Shortly after he apologized to members of the public for pointing his middle finger at a reporter, Taiwanese pop prince Jay Chou has apparently found a new way to deal with the paparazzi. (sia suay~!!)
The singer bumped into Hong Kong reporters while transiting in Paris last friday. He was on his way to attend the premier of his debut movie, Initial D, at the Venice Film Festival.
Not only did he cover his face with his hands and refused to let photographers snap anything of him, he even took out his digital video recorder to film them, Sina.com reported. (sia suay~!!)
When asked about this during a press conference in Venice the next day, he said:"I covered my face because i had a zit and didn't want anybody to photograph that. (like real~!!)
"As for filming the reporters, well, i have always been chased after and filmed by them, so I thought I would let them have a taste of how that felt." (LAME~!!)
Visibly upset by the episode, Chou's mood took a turn for the worse as he gave curt answers for the rest of the press conference.
To the question of whom he hoped the female lead of the movie's sequel would feature, he said:"Whom the director prefers is none of my business." (no manners!! none of your biz?? hello~!! it's YOUR movie and she'll be acting with you hor~!!
if director picked ru hua, it's okie with you, right??)
ru hua pix:
we talking about him...you talk about his parents...this not personal attack?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:jay's (crap) music aside, he also pointed rude gestures at a reporter some time ago.............
Wow!!
that says alot about his parentage and upbringing!! That's a good example for his fans to follow!!
faye wong has every reason to be proud/have class.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:we talking about him...you talk about his parents...this not personal attack?
come on lar...you wanna attract attention...dun just give lousy backup...
faye wong is famous for being temperamental...everyone got his/her badside...so wad...his badside reflects his music?
den faye wong oso the same...so damn proud...
faye wong is old news...come out of your cave and turn on the tv...he is now known as "ya zhou xiao tian wang" in 5 years...he has gain this much recognition...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:faye wong has every reason to be proud/have class.
afterall, she's a tian hou (queen of pop) lehz. jay is what shit??![]()
he's only a XIAO tian wang oni...........Originally posted by R3SsH|n:faye wong is old news...come out of your cave and turn on the tv...he is now known as "ya zhou xiao tian wang" in 5 years...he has gain this much recognition...
Venice- Shortly after he apologized to members of the public for pointing his middle finger at a reporter, Taiwanese pop prince Jay Chou has apparently found a new way to deal with the paparazzi. (sia suay~!!)
The singer bumped into Hong Kong reporters while transiting in Paris last friday. He was on his way to attend the premier of his debut movie, Initial D, at the Venice Film Festival.
Not only did he cover his face with his hands and refused to let photographers snap anything of him, he even took out his digital video recorder to film them, Sina.com reported. (sia suay~!!)
When asked about this during a press conference in Venice the next day, he said:"I covered my face because i had a zit and didn't want anybody to photograph that. (like real~!!)
"As for filming the reporters, well, i have always been chased after and filmed by them, so I thought I would let them have a taste of how that felt." (LAME~!!)
Visibly upset by the episode, Chou's mood took a turn for the worse as he gave curt answers for the rest of the press conference.
To the question of whom he hoped the female lead of the movie's sequel would feature, he said:"Whom the director prefers is none of my business." (no manners!! none of your biz?? hello~!! it's YOUR movie and she'll be acting with you hor~!!
if director picked ru hua, it's okie with you, right??)
ru hua pix:
faye in industry for how long...jacky cheung...fei yu qing...all these people...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:he's only a XIAO tian wang oni...........
faye is a GREAT DIVA QUEEN lehz.![]()