dun just say, DO IT!!!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:rebutting that simple article is so easy......

soooooooooo.............. bad mood is a good excuse to misbehave??Originally posted by R3SsH|n:how would u feel if someone on the street just approaches you and pokes his finger into you nostrils?
insincere answer...everyone has his/her bad moods...how about i come up to you...and give you 1 slap...and the u start giving interview to me?
haha...you really picking scraps lar...from jay chou...to his parents...now you talking about bad mood is an excuse...seems like everything you oso see buay song...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:soooooooooo.............. bad mood is a good excuse to misbehave??
I'm also in a bad mood, can I castrate you??![]()
for a start, you can try to rebutt that article 1st.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:but if you cannot give me more entertaining and concrete points...i have to stop myself from wasting time...![]()
Venice- Shortly after he apologized to members of the public for pointing his middle finger at a reporter, Taiwanese pop prince Jay Chou has apparently found a new way to deal with the paparazzi. (sia suay~!!)
The singer bumped into Hong Kong reporters while transiting in Paris last friday. He was on his way to attend the premier of his debut movie, Initial D, at the Venice Film Festival.
Not only did he cover his face with his hands and refused to let photographers snap anything of him, he even took out his digital video recorder to film them, Sina.com reported. (sia suay~!!)
When asked about this during a press conference in Venice the next day, he said:"I covered my face because i had a zit and didn't want anybody to photograph that. (like real~!!)
"As for filming the reporters, well, i have always been chased after and filmed by them, so I thought I would let them have a taste of how that felt." (LAME~!!)
Visibly upset by the episode, Chou's mood took a turn for the worse as he gave curt answers for the rest of the press conference.
To the question of whom he hoped the female lead of the movie's sequel would feature, he said:"Whom the director prefers is none of my business." (no manners!! none of your biz?? hello~!! it's YOUR movie and she'll be acting with you hor~!!
if director picked ru hua, it's okie with you, right??)
ru hua pix:
ohhhhhhhhh yah, saying that jay is merely in a bad mood~!!Originally posted by R3SsH|n:are you blind?
haven i done that?

his comment aren't wrong...the casting is not up to him...even if he wants ru hua...only the director has the final say...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:ohhhhhhhhh yah, saying that jay is merely in a bad mood~!!
''good'' defense~!!
meanings is the same, just whether he chose to say it in a polite/rude manners reflects on his upbringing.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:his comment aren't wrong...the casting is not up to him...even if he wants ru hua...only the director has the final say...
oh yea...i am not defending him...we don't know each other...so its not my problem...i just don't like the fact you trying to 'win' this debate when you have nothing to back up with..tell me...one newspaper report...so wad?soooooooooooo...... why are you still replying to this thread??
you yourself say that "if there is a slight flaw in the soup...you will still drink it"ohhhhhhhhhh, how come I've no impression of me saying that??
aren't you contradicting yourself?
u dont like them ?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:aiyoh, personal attacks again.
to disappoint you, I dun like those two also.![]()
thanks Mr CarpOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:I'm so envious of that winter-something person, this is his/her 1st thread in sgforums, alreadi hit 16 pages liaoz.
u got balls u try ?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:soooooooooo.............. bad mood is a good excuse to misbehave??
I'm also in a bad mood, can I castrate you??![]()
yah, how I wish I own their landed properties also.........Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:u dont like them ?
but u are similar to them
understand ?![]()
stick to topic and try to redeem your alreadi embarrassed and tarnished image of your dear idol.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:u got balls u try ?
come castrate me then ~
dont talk only , talk is so damn easy
dare to do then tell me ok ?
*yawn~
dun sit on the fence, which side do you sarport??Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:fight fight...![]()
lmao does it even matter who they supportOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:dun sit on the fence, which side do you sarport??![]()
its meaningless to argue with morons like uOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:stick to topic and try to redeem your alreadi embarrassed and tarnished image of your dear idol.![]()
u didnt even rebutt mine points , u just duno how toOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:dun sit on the fence, which side do you sarport??![]()
look,maybe i missed out the point on fugue making remarks about his poor upbringing...but it is a fact nonetheless and whether it leads to jay being a badboy is anyone's guess,so i won't go into that..if you guys are flaming him for that den its open..but what i see is that people are aiming personal attacks on fugue instead of defending jay...attack might not be the best form of defence in this case,cause it will go nowhere seriously...so if this thread is gonna have anymore productive use,make it a defence for jay's case instead of aiming fugue.. i mean if you guys can successfully defend jay,fugue's not nth to say am i right?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:
by the way...fugue is just suffering from ADD...i oso lazy to respond in this topic...whether he hate or the rest like jay chou...its personal preference...so i don't care...if you wanna continue debating about this sh!t..i tok to u again...
He hasn't reply if Yi Fu Zhi Ming and Jian Dan Ai REALLY sound the same.Originally posted by stellazio:look,maybe i missed out the point on fugue making remarks about his poor upbringing...but it is a fact nonetheless and whether it leads to jay being a badboy is anyone's guess,so i won't go into that..if you guys are flaming him for that den its open..but what i see is that people are aiming personal attacks on fugue instead of defending jay...attack might not be the best form of defence in this case,cause it will go nowhere seriously...so if this thread is gonna have anymore productive use,make it a defence for jay's case instead of aiming fugue.. i mean if you guys can successfully defend jay,fugue's not nth to say am i right?![]()