ah!!! i can't say for anonymous purposes, but is a much watched and well known water sport in singapore but not popular and common among singaporeansOriginally posted by ^spidee^:What are you competing in?
sounds like water polo..Originally posted by gryfadion:ah!!! i can't say for anonymous purposes, but is a much watched and well known water sport in singapore but not popular and common among singaporeans
wei, wrong threadOriginally posted by Griffie:btw, Singapore CS team (Titans) just got thru Group full league,
Won 25-5 against macedonia
Won 22-8 against South korea (this match was held at 4pm today)
not 40 total target??Originally posted by FireIce:20 gold liao
15 more to go!~
erm its 6-8pm on ch5 and 9-9.30... but still, a dedicated sports channel will be good...Originally posted by reyes:wish them well lah.
only 1 compliant. dont know whether it is filippines that dont cover enough events with camera or our singapore mediacorps dont bother to broadcast. $^%&^ every dat i come home after 9pm , i will not get a chance to watch ant delay broadcast anymore. i dont even have the chance to watch 2 minutes out of this sea games.
mediacorps got no sponsors for the sea games ah??