Hahaha... woah you think I very rich ar?Originally posted by ceecookie:Please hold a wedding dinner at Ritz-Carlton hotel and a 12 corse dinner and invite the whole of sgforums.....thank you![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Their bridal car was a subaru naturally![]()
she never bully you before but she definitely has the hots for you too, DocOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... you got bully me before meh?![]()
i cant be gladder that i'm usually subtle in my bullying.Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... you got bully me before meh?![]()
yea...a STi.....i will pm The Janitor to give u his blessingOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Their bridal car was a subaru naturally![]()
$50 and u expect Ritz Carlton??? i wonder what i going to get if i gave $55Originally posted by ceecookie:Please hold a wedding dinner at Ritz-Carlton hotel and a 12 corse dinner and invite the whole of sgforums.....thank you![]()
Erhh... my ambulance driver... lance_han...Originally posted by StarPuppy:who was the driver?![]()
i increase it to $150 and a bottle of Chivas Legal...Originally posted by StarPuppy:$50 and u expect Ritz Carlton??? i wonder what i going to get if i gave $55![]()
lets just say...certain issues are best handled by man....Originally posted by Pitot:The wife got nothing to say?![]()
Yeah... where is she leh? I can't be fending all of these myself...Originally posted by Pitot:The wife got nothing to say?![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:she never bully you before but she definitely has the hots for you too, Doc![]()
The wife is moved to tears liao... either that or shes waiting for renorenal in her subaru to drive off somewhere to *ahem*Originally posted by Pitot:The wife got nothing to say?![]()
since when was lance in the story too....and why is it a ambulance?Originally posted by renorenal:Erhh... my ambulance driver... lance_han...![]()
So fast wear green cap oreadi?Originally posted by renorenal:Yeah... where is she leh? I can't be fending all of these myself...![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:The wife is moved to tears liao... either that or shes waiting for renorenal in her subaru to drive off somewhere to *ahem*![]()
certain things are better off not saying....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:The wife is moved to tears liao... either that or shes waiting for renorenal in her subaru to drive off somewhere to *ahem*![]()
maybe coz Subarugal fainted as she was shocked from ur marraige proposal and u dun want to cancel the wedding so u ask the ambulance to revive her on the way to the wedding locationOriginally posted by StarPuppy:since when was lance in the story too....and why is it a ambulance?![]()
I know got space la...but please...
I wonder if there is a subaru ambulance...Originally posted by StarPuppy:since when was lance in the story too....and why is it a ambulance?![]()
I know got space la...but please...
wow.. u need to sharpen ur knife ? oops wrong it's chopperOriginally posted by ceecookie:Please hold a wedding dinner at Ritz-Carlton hotel and a 12 corse dinner and invite the whole of sgforums.....thank you![]()
How you expect us to say?Originally posted by renorenal:Woah, say until like that...
you believed his bulls hit?? dun liddat leh.. going to get married and start family liao still so gullible.. cannot liddat lah...Originally posted by renorenal:![]()
nvm he bully u.. me sayang, ah bang ok..Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... you got bully me before meh?![]()
hmm....that you have to ask subarugal...she knows all the modifications and stuff needed for a subaru type vechicle....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I wonder if there is a subaru ambulance...![]()