i have to work onmy flammability i think.... sigh.. another quest to perfection...Originally posted by renorenal:Your humility is getting into you I guess![]()
yeah last time used that tactic to be subtle and that fellow tot I was having a deep conversation with him... Then I put disclaimer, but Mr Fugue said I make it so obvious might as well suan directly loh... so I change tactic...Originally posted by starblue:haiz... told u le mah.. next time u wanna insult someone, use subtlety better... for eg, you wanna call her btch, then use XX canine. liddat lah....

u got wrong, misty also got wrong la.Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Yaya whatever, obviously someone is in the wrong too and because he/she is an oh-so-longtime member in here, that's why when a certain someone flames, he/she will guarantee support from his/her friends mah![]()
hmmm... but wad if people too chicken to flame to test see if really is that case??? dun liddat lah... dun always purposely pick the easier to flame cute little misty jie leh.... pick on Dr reno instead, maybe hs friends wun help that much also lah...Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Yaya whatever, obviously someone is in the wrong too and because he/she is an oh-so-longtime member in here, that's why when a certain someone flames, he/she will guarantee support from his/her friends mah![]()
u know who she talking about not???Originally posted by heavenscloud:u got wrong, misty also got wrong la.
ABIT short-tempered i guess.
haha nt very sure. but heck, can generate post counts can liao.Originally posted by starblue:u know who she talking about not???![]()
Go tell FI if she will ban senior members if they stepped over the line.Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Yaya whatever, obviously someone is in the wrong too and because he/she is an oh-so-longtime member in here, that's why when a certain someone flames, he/she will guarantee support from his/her friends mah![]()

Walau... starblue! how could you?Originally posted by starblue:hmmm... but wad if people too chicken to flame to test see if really is that case??? dun liddat lah... dun always purposely pick the easier to flame cute little misty jie leh.... pick on Dr reno instead, maybe hs friends wun help that much also lah...
you ask her loh....Originally posted by heavenscloud:haha nt very sure. but heck, can generate post counts can liao.
psst: who is she toking abt anyway?
Tai Ji Quan! Wah! Lumber 10 style ... @_@ Wah! Wah! Wah! Impress!Originally posted by starblue:hmmm... but wad if people too chicken to flame to test see if really is that case??? dun liddat lah... dun always purposely pick the easier to flame cute little misty jie leh.... pick on Dr reno instead, maybe hs friends wun help that much also lah...
wad?? i just complimented you to have many friends here leh... that's why she chicken dun dare to flame you wad...Originally posted by renorenal:Walau... starblue! how could you?![]()
No lar... it's not like that... dun keep that in your mind... just forget about it lar... focus on what is important for you now... All de best in your exams!Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Yaya whatever, obviously someone is in the wrong too and because he/she is an oh-so-longtime member in here, that's why when a certain someone flames, he/she will guarantee support from his/her friends mah![]()
no lah.. that was just qian kun da nuo yi stance lumber 4.57 lah...Originally posted by mistyblue:Tai Ji Quan! Wah! Lumber 10 style ... @_@ Wah! Wah! Wah! Impress!
Have a nice rest! Tmr's a different day altogether!Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:Ok enough, I dun want to continue liao..I rest my case![]()
Originally posted by starblue:Oh you mentioned my magic word! Ooh!! *Dances around like Chicken Little*
wad?? i just complimented you to have many friends here leh... that's why she chicken dun dare to flame you wad...
What lar, I NEVER said you bully me ok!!Originally posted by mistyblue:Go tell FI if she will ban senior members if they stepped over the line.
Be very sure that I did and get me banned!
Go ahead!
Don't say like we all gang up and bully you! This is pure Bollocks !
Hey I am using the new word I learn from someone in this forum!!!
This is a great educational tool!
Hmm agree... Go Reno go! Go reno go!Originally posted by starblue:wad?? i just complimented you to have many friends here leh... that's why she chicken dun dare to flame you wad...

Aiyar no lar no lar... I don't think she means that... relax k?Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:What lar, I NEVER said you bully me ok!!
you must be brainwashed by my topics already lar, lolx
Geez, you really need anger management , u dun seem intend on making up, so u want to continue flame issit??![]()
aiya... misty jie... Ms basket wants u to say sorry. you just say loh... not difficult to say, "i'm sorry i insulted you, Id." right??Originally posted by mistyblue:Hmm agree... Go Reno go! Go reno go!
Woah... you really have a lot of pix...Originally posted by mistyblue:Hmm agree... Go Reno go! Go reno go!
go to 100th mark will get money is it?Originally posted by heavenscloud:four more replies to hit the 100th mark. jia you everybody!
Sad!Originally posted by heavenscloud:four more replies to hit the 100th mark. jia you everybody!