think the flammer and the flammed are gone.. so i shall go too...Originally posted by renorenal:Sad!![]()
Look whose talking!Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:What lar, I NEVER said you bully me ok!!
you must be brainwashed by my topics already lar, lolx
Geez, you really need anger management , u dun seem intend on making up, so u want to continue flame issit??![]()
Not really...Originally posted by starblue:think the flammer and the flammed are gone.. so i shall go too...
must be principledOriginally posted by starblue:aiya... misty jie... Ms basket wants u to say sorry. you just say loh... not difficult to say, "i'm sorry i insulted you, Id." right??
....Originally posted by starblue:aiya... misty jie... Ms basket wants u to say sorry. you just say loh... not difficult to say, "i'm sorry i insulted you, Id." right??
dun liddat lah mistyjie... basket jealous you got people to help you mah....Originally posted by mistyblue:Look whose talking!
Your message implied that we are senior members and therefore we use our so call length of stay here and people who chat around to bulldoze you around. Its in your message. Do not deny it.
I can only guess you're not that kind who can take any joke and I don't want to pull any negative name calling. But if you think I have "cliques" here..then look around.. Now you are turning your argument again. If you cannot stick to your orginal issue, don't bother to go any further because all you are doing now is making false assumptions/accusations and bad mouthing me just cause you are unhappy about my picture I post. You are just making a fool of yourself.
Kid, don't pretend to know everything and don't pretend to be all so serious. Cause I know you just want to win this "arguement" at all costs but its costing you alot.
For me its no big deal cause I can always go another site.
Play game mah!Originally posted by starblue:think the flammer and the flammed are gone.. so i shall go too...
orh.. since u are back, i pei ni loh.. if needed, i will pull reno down the water also lah...Originally posted by mistyblue:Play game mah!
Internet search engine mah... use wisely and gain a lot of knowledge !Originally posted by renorenal:Woah... you really have a lot of pix...![]()

I'm out! I gotta work tmr... save some energy for my pts tmr... hahaha... gnite starblue, mistyblue, depressed_sigh* and the everly eager fella, heavenscloud...Originally posted by starblue:orh.. since u are back, i pei ni loh.. if needed, i will pull reno down the water also lah...
I am not trying to win this argument!!Originally posted by mistyblue:Look whose talking!
Your message implied that we are senior members and therefore we use our so call length of stay here and people who chat around to bulldoze you around. Its in your message. Do not deny it.
I can only guess you're not that kind who can take any joke and I don't want to pull any negative name calling. But if you think I have "cliques" here..then look around.. Now you are turning your argument again. If you cannot stick to your orginal issue, don't bother to go any further because all you are doing now is making false assumptions/accusations and bad mouthing me just cause you are unhappy about my picture I post. You are just making a fool of yourself.
Kid, don't pretend to know everything and don't pretend to be all so serious. Cause I know you just want to win this "arguement" at all costs but its costing you alot.
For me its no big deal cause I can always go another site.
CUTE!Originally posted by mistyblue:Internet search engine mah... use wisely and gain a lot of knowledge !
night... i go also le... long day tomolo...Originally posted by renorenal:I'm out! I gotta work tmr... save some energy for my pts tmr... hahaha... gnite starblue, mistyblue, depressed_sigh* and the everly eager fella, heavenscloud...![]()
wah piang... i tot the fuel burn finish liao, the ask can still burn.. li hai li hai...Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:I am not trying to win this argument!!
I am trying to settle it peacfully!!
who's the kid here now?? you r obviously behaving like one too according to ur massage here, duh..
You see you see, I intepret wrongly and I got flamed and YOu?>?
You intepret me wrongly too, I dun want to win this argument get it? Pretend what?? so u know everything la, genius? What do u know abt me?? Just based on a few massages posted on the internet ?? you are the one taking me seriously ok XIAO JIE!!!!
jealous? for what?Originally posted by starblue:dun liddat lah mistyjie... basket jealous you got people to help you mah....
My post increased so much in one day... my goodness... and we all know where that went...Originally posted by starblue:night... i go also le... long day tomolo...
wah piang.. u dun catch up too fast with me leh....Originally posted by renorenal:My post increased so much in one day... my goodness... and we all know where that went...![]()
ok nite.!
Hahaha... okayz okayz... unless there are more scandals, I can't helpOriginally posted by starblue:wah piang.. u dun catch up too fast with me leh....
I also thought so, but obviouly a basket wants to quote my offending words instead of nice, peaceful words like "Ok, i'm gonna stop now"Originally posted by starblue:wah piang... i tot the fuel burn finish liao, the ask can still burn.. li hai li hai...
oko.. we all know that misty jie is in the wrong for arguing with an Id. are you happy now??Originally posted by Depressed...*sigh*:I dun see i'm making a fool myself cause you and I got into this argument, two parties are responsible, so does tat makes u a fool?
do the 2 blues get a dinner from you for helping your post count increase???Originally posted by renorenal:My post increased so much in one day... my goodness... and we all know where that went...![]()
ok nite.!
oh yah hor.. u are going to start a thread about your darling hor.. remember must start it when i am around leh... no lah.. i wun peep lah, i promise.Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... okayz okayz... unless there are more scandals, I can't help![]()
yeah lah I should know better loh.. lots of borderline cases nowadays...Originally posted by starblue:oko.. we all know that misty jie is in the wrong for arguing with an Id. are you happy now??