Can see your reflection on the frame?Originally posted by sinicker:phew. i've just washed and waxed my frame. knn, while waxing my frame, the gear cable snapped. hav 2 go shop tmr liao.
the frame damn shiny now!!!
sia la!!!!eh.. tomolo wanna go ride? or March 4?Originally posted by sinicker:can ah!!!!
where? east coast ah. but i must reach home by 4.30Originally posted by markzz:sia la!!!!eh.. tomolo wanna go ride? or March 4?
VooDoo SoboOriginally posted by Sleeping Forest:my wheeler frame has rusted. any recommendations for nice luking & light frame?![]()

$15...Originally posted by sinicker:how much for the bag under the seat?
no la.. XTR , Mavic n F100X coming in soon!Originally posted by seow:The setup on the voodoo seems rather wasted....
$950..GHC buy.Originally posted by ShuttleX:Sweet ride, how much is the sobo frame alone?
On slicks?Originally posted by markzz:no la.. XTR , Mavic n F100X coming in soon!![]()
ic. i wondering whether i shud get it or not. i've always been cycling wiv a pouch. is there space for wallet, hp and a bunch of keys?Originally posted by markzz:$15...

got la... more den enough space. I'll bring u to the shop in bugis when u free! Mine is a "PSA Container" Saddle bag... EXTRA SPACE!!Originally posted by sinicker:ic. i wondering whether i shud get it or not. i've always been cycling wiv a pouch. is there space for wallet, hp and a bunch of keys?
When going BT (after XTR installed ) , I'll use my Offroad tires! When on the tarmac, I'll use my slick tires!Originally posted by seow:On slicks?![]()
Huh 2 red sobo frames? I've seen more than 2 already, how can that be? Btw, was at GHC this afternoon. U seemed well known there for negative reasons. Sad to say, many of them said u obviously dun know what u want and I suppose u placed deposit for XTR with TEF???Originally posted by markzz:$950..GHC buy.
There are only 2 Red Sobo Frames in Singapore!![]()
Did u just cycle past seletar reservoir in the afternoon, was deciding where to go with my fren at the shed on the opposite when ur red specialised with ur red sid past by & u turned to look across at us?Originally posted by seow:Going to service my sid by latest next week.
Lalala.
HA..I was at GHC today (25 feb ) too around 2 plus. NO la... wad negative reasons? I'm only well known there for anyhow spending stuffs on my bike. That was last time la.. i didn;t know wad exactly I wanted. Hmmm... I know some of the riders at GHC today la.. Eugene, Ah Heng n that guy with the Planet X Trials bike. Eugene rather knowledgable abt bike parts. Den I rode Kelvin's Aizan today. It's a 29 inch wheel bike. Didn't like it la..must use SPD with it or else the tire will "Bua" ur shoe when u turn the steering (due to the large wheel diameter, the tire's closer to u ).Originally posted by de_middle:Huh 2 red sobo frames? I've seen more than 2 already, how can that be? Btw, was at GHC this afternoon. U seemed well known there for negative reasons. Sad to say, many of them said u obviously dun know what u want and I suppose u placed deposit for XTR with TEF???
TEF is gonna take donkey years to get the parts but u can take the time to save up then. Many togoparts riders there at GHC 2day, but none seems to have a good impression of u.
Anyway, have a good ride.
haha.. Wed i going Offroad BT with my spare bike, u wanna come?Originally posted by sinicker:i bought the seat bag liao. $22. very big. brand is Bell. thot of trying it out tmr.
den just now my fren jio me go out have fun coz' he driving tmr. so no cycling tmr. haizx. thot of tampinesbukit timah(former SMU)
tampines.