spare bike cost less den $100Originally posted by ShuttleX:wow, u're really rich![]()
U bet markzz is rich.Originally posted by ShuttleX:wow, u're really rich![]()
A fox fork is required in order to have a "good xc bike"?Originally posted by markzz:ha...I'm getting an XTR soon la! so the FOX will be nessasary for a good XC bike. I'm selling off the road drivetrain when my XTR arrives.
And yes...I have a spare bike too...which i use for beginer's freeriding!
But that's another story la!![]()
hehe..Originally posted by seow:A fox fork is required in order to have a "good xc bike"?
Lol?
What will u be doing before 2PM?Originally posted by sinicker:my A results are over already.
now ish i can cycle everyday. as long as near my place(tamp) and between 2-7pm.(7pm i reach home) can okay.
sleep.Originally posted by markzz:What will u be doing before 2PM?![]()
LAZYOriginally posted by sinicker:sleep.
YEah...I'm EvoMark from Togoparts! weee..Originally posted by HolySniper:i dun mind goin down to tamp if got kaki.. btw markzz u are evomark rite?
wtf.. a lvl liao stil muz so strict..? nbs i exam period i dunno disappear wher my parents oso bo hiu liaos... cos many times lidat liaoz.. den mornin come back den scold..![]()
Fortunately, i still fall under the good XC bike category with a REBAOriginally posted by markzz:hehe..
U see those good XC bikes..either FOX or Judy/Rebba Forks.
Anyway, I now just save up for XTR 1st la. Drivetrain is really important. Get XTR le den save for a FOX !![]()
i ish good boy...Originally posted by HolySniper:wtf.. a lvl liao stil muz so strict..?
bedeh!Originally posted by sinicker:i ish good boy...
short short one only lah.. 2km like dat..Originally posted by ShuttleX:we should organise a SGforum ride yer?![]()
Thats what i heard too, my frens using 717. Get a confirmation after a closer look. Is ceramic wall better?Originally posted by seow:Anyone used the mavic x717 before?
The webbie claims the rim wall is ceramic coated.![]()
Ceramic wall is good only if u use Rim Brakes! It provides a better braking surface . I use Hydro Disc brakes, so ceramic or not doesn't matters to me!Originally posted by de_middle:Thats what i heard too, my frens using 717. Get a confirmation after a closer look. Is ceramic wall better?
I tomolo (Sat ) thinking of going Tampines Dirt Jump sia!Originally posted by sinicker:eh go out cycle leh. i bored. hahaha.