Mai racist lahOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:shld be bangla mah.. at nite somemore..
Many Bangala talking pic happily at chirstmas yesterday 2am..."behine that ah gua"Originally posted by Chelzea:Mai racist lah![]()
hahh
Anyway why yesterday gt quite a lot of bangla to orchard huh........
tgt dey go Little india de![]()
got work mahOriginally posted by Chelzea:HuhDey gt money buy digital camera de mah or camera phone meh
Dont bluff me lah
No lahOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:got work mah![]()
hi, dnt be surprise they might be richer then us ok..Originally posted by Chelzea:HuhDey gt money buy digital camera de mah or camera phone meh
Dont bluff me lah
its so typical bengs...Originally posted by Chelzea:Haiz,on e eve saw gangs of ppl fighting like siao....Very gd entertainment at orchard cineMAta come le ,everybody chao liao........melt in e crowd sia..Like nothing happen like dat..........Also gt smaller fight outside Nydc.......
Anybody witnessed it bo
Maybe indian expat lah,Nt banglaOriginally posted by subarugal:hi, dnt be surprise they might be richer then us ok..
i have a friend who open his Mobile shop in little india serving their regulars (Bangala) according to him. This group willing to spend.. anyway maybe coz they dnt have much entertainment like clubbing etc..
so they spend on electronic stuffs..![]()
The MErc owner ought to run down those low-lifes with his car!Originally posted by Technomage:i saw that.. i went dere saw some people kan that guy inside the mercs... that guy also tong buay tiao. he jus stand there see.. then those bengs all scold u hum ar? etc etc then spit the car kick it and throw the cans at the car.. mata come all zhao i think a few kena caught
yea,they using digital cam,maybe steal one...lol,my firend's hp kana stold that day,which is deep inside his pocket,Originally posted by Chelzea:HuhDey gt money buy digital camera de mah or camera phone meh
Dont bluff me lah
Think de bangla go SHOPPING for handphone and other electronic good on Christmas......Dey oso wan present hor ..Dont blame dem horOriginally posted by wenyong90:yea,they using digital cam,maybe steal one...lol,my firend's hp kana stold that day,which is deep inside his pocket,
some banglas very kind lah.. but the others buay tahan..Originally posted by Chelzea:Maybe indian expat lah,Nt bangla![]()
yea,bangalas very friendily one,they will talk cock to u all,very funny,still ask me to take photo with them,lolOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:some banglas very kind lah.. but the others buay tahan..
Wah ,u mus be chio bu lahOriginally posted by wenyong90:yea,bangalas very friendily one,they will talk cock to u all,very funny,still ask me to take photo with them,lol
PAiseh ,didnt noe dat.............Ah u suay man.....dey mus be gaysOriginally posted by wenyong90:im a guy,can see from my name...

Aiyah ,take it easy mahOriginally posted by The Emperor:why use spray for what? those guys are super brainless lor.
Spray: dirty the clothes, ruin the clothes, worse if tio the girls.. also, spray when tio the eyes damn sian lor...
can't they throw tomatoes at each other like food fight in Spain? that's better. i know that spore very hard to get so many tomatoes and have to pay for it... then, the law will ban sprays on celebrations like this.
well, better still, if those bangalas are too poor, then too bad. only the very rich can order. better still, more peaceful lidat..![]()
so...tomatoes wont dirty the clothes ruin the clothes meh..Originally posted by The Emperor:why use spray for what? those guys are super brainless lor.
Spray: dirty the clothes, ruin the clothes, worse if tio the girls.. also, spray when tio the eyes damn sian lor...
can't they throw tomatoes at each other like food fight in Spain? that's better. i know that spore very hard to get so many tomatoes and have to pay for it... then, the law will ban sprays on celebrations like this.
well, better still, if those bangalas are too poor, then too bad. only the very rich can order. better still, more peaceful lidat..![]()