dont give us numbers. we want percentages.Originally posted by joeacid:ITE is nver the END!!! My brother was in ITE 4 yrs ago and he's a fresh new University graduate now! How's that?![]()
u can try to be lucky and get a noble then?Originally posted by ditzy:He's just lucky. hurhurhur![]()
hey? its like what i said. I said my brother managed to be a graduate even when he was in ITE. I only say that ITE is NOt = ITS THE END.Originally posted by sinicker:dont give us numbers. we want percentages.
ya lor...u should just stand back and respect this kind of people...Originally posted by joeacid:hey? its like what i said. I said my brother managed to be a graduate even when he was in ITE. I only say that ITE is NOt = ITS THE END.
What abt numbers and %? did i say anything on that?![]()
millions of older-than-normal grads..nothing special.Originally posted by joeacid:ITE is nver the END!!! My brother was in ITE 4 yrs ago and he's a fresh new University graduate now! How's that?![]()
Yes yes, that's what the threadstarter means, flame him.Originally posted by tt3:WTF... Poly or JC... u tryin 2 say tt ITE nt gd la??
woah.. how he did it one?? a UNI grad in 4 yrs time after he left ITE?! veri fast leh.Originally posted by joeacid:ITE is nver the END!!! My brother was in ITE 4 yrs ago and he's a fresh new University graduate now! How's that?![]()
It is via a 3 year full time poly course...Originally posted by Itachi:woah.. how he did it one?? a UNI grad in 4 yrs time after he left ITE?! veri fast leh.
Brudder even with 4A ,u nid S papers in addition to passing an interview...3A cannot go medical sch deOriginally posted by joeacid:Hmm... i'll say... getting into medical is a real hard way. You'll hav to score very well in ur sec school and make ur way to JC with a AAA,AAB kind of results to get into medical. If u can't do that well... think of something else that suits you, or else you'll be stucked in between in dilemma when u reaches the state to choose but u're lost.
Uniquely Singapore..and our Doctors are not exactly world-class...something is missing intriniscally, something 4As and Special Papers can't give.Originally posted by Chelzea:Brudder even with 4A ,u nid S papers in addition to passing an interview...3A cannot go medical sch de![]()
Paiseh hor, is he a local grad in NuS ,Ntu or SmU?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:ya lor...u should just stand back and respect this kind of people...
imagine so many people in the society look down on ITE people..but these are the people who stand up to be counted...
tsk~tsk~typical...
yah lor nothing special what. But got 'SOME' people say that "It's The End" leh.Originally posted by vito_corleone:millions of older-than-normal grads..nothing special.![]()
yah u're right lor, he's not from local university but he's a graduate fromt the University of Wales! U say until u so gd rite? u go try lor, try to open a thread saying Wales sell degree like some bangla uni lor! u try and see how?Originally posted by Chelzea:Paiseh hor, is he a local grad in NuS ,Ntu or SmU?If he is ,kudos to him,i take off my hat 4 him........
However if he is a foreign grad,i mus say in some cases ,in overseas U , u jus pay money oso can get degree hor
Jus dont noe wad bangla uni e cert is frm..........,,
On e other hand ,some decent or elite overseas uni have tougher critera lah
no.Originally posted by snop_coolz:take poly can take medical in uni?!
Yup, there are certain ways de. I was an educational consultant myself and have been following ard with my professor for 2 and half year doing educational researches. If you really interested in knowing how, juz pm me. I dun wanna benefit "those" who think they're so godly but then juz some useless bum.Originally posted by Itachi:woah.. how he did it one?? a UNI grad in 4 yrs time after he left ITE?! veri fast leh.
me too. hurhurhurOriginally posted by ditzy:He's just lucky. hurhurhur![]()
oh yah, that's right. i almost forgot abt that.Originally posted by Chelzea:Brudder even with 4A ,u nid S papers in addition to passing an interview...3A cannot go medical sch de![]()