Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee RAIN!!!!!!!!!!
aiyo, my clothing not dry yet leh, now start to drizzle, sickening leh.
Originally posted by qlqq9:aiyo, my clothing not dry yet leh, now start to drizzle, sickening leh.
if clothes wet wet for too long, will have funny smell.
rinse another time tomorrow lor.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
if clothes wet wet for too long, will have funny smell.rinse another time tomorrow lor.
that is why me always wait for sunny weather to wash.
Originally posted by qlqq9:that is why me always wait for sunny weather to wash.
me too, but weather these days are unpredictable.
i put my clothes out to sun, if it's sunny, only takes 2-3 hours to dry to a crisp
quite heavy rain.
I think it's going to persist for quite a while.......
I love the sight of rain
I love the sound of rain
I love the smell of rain
I love the taste of rain
I love the touch of rain
I love ME
Was at Yishun at about 5.30pm, weather looks like going to rain at any moment.
Put on my rain suit and rode towards Tampines. At the SLE very heavy downpour. Just continued. Cars going at about 50 kmph because of poor visibility. Heavy rain all the way to Lorong Halus exit, at Tampines Ave 10 (Ikea) no rain. Bedok Reservoir Road dry. Only slight drizzle later.
Such is the weather in Singapore. Morning was bright and sunny, need sunglasses to protect against the reflection off taxis rear screen Afternoon heavy downpour.
Morning dry season, afternoon rainy season.
Bukit Batok, weather station at 17th floor:
Full overcast, windspeed 0-5km/h, lightning, visibility >10km, no percipitation.
wow!
the thunder at around 3:20am, room can shake one.
Damn ... May have to cancel plans to cycle at ecp tomorrow ...
I am awake since the rain started around 3 am this morning till now. Becoming zoombie soon
Originally posted by Trump_Card:Damn ... May have to cancel plans to cycle at ecp tomorrow ...
Originally posted by qlqq9:I am awake since the rain started around 3 am this morning till now. Becoming zoombie soon
you heard the thunder?
it was very loud, my whole room shook.
yes!! finally rain!!!
sunny & slight rain over here @ simei..
extremely likely it will rain in the morning, can feel the cool breeze liao.
sighs....
the rain clouds got blown away. ![]()
yay!
the rain clouds are back again!
better
yay!
the rain clouds are back again!
better rain!
today is the day.......
thanks for the rain. i love you.
YESH! raining now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!