Originally posted by HENG@:crap.
thats a very funny accusation to level against me after saying something like "im worried for the future"
seriously, how much more rubbish an excuse can u give me?
And yea i AM heated. Why? Because the one thing i believe in most is under attack by people like u. Whats that one thing?
[b]JUSTICE[/b]
talking about yourself?Originally posted by leilan84:crap.![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:where is the excuse? where is the attack?
thats a very funny accusation to level against me after saying something like "im worried for the future"
seriously, how much more rubbish an excuse can u give me?
And yea i AM heated. Why? Because the one thing i believe in most is under attack by people like u. Whats that one thing?
[b]JUSTICE[/b]
if there is no intention of attack, whats the point of saying this?Originally posted by leilan84:where is the excuse? where is the attack?
why do you keep on thinking that i'm attacking when you're the one doing so?
did i ever say anything like i hate gay/les? yes? no?
just curious, you know what's moral?
if ever i discriminate others, should i be nasty like you did when i'm typing my reply? pls watch your words and toneOriginally posted by HENG@:if there is no intention of attack, whats the point of saying this?
"is it going to ripe any fruits at all?
love between the same sex?
haiz... "
like, u think we didn't know that? u also think that there won't be enough straight people to continue reproducing?
seriously, if u got nothing against them, why say something like that?
and yes i know what's moral. I know its immoral to discriminate against others just because they are different.
u've already been fairly nasty by pointing out a fact which we all know, and which is not significant in contribution to the argument is it? Like im asking u, whats the point? Up till now u still can't answer, and need to shoot off on all different sorts of angles to avoid answeringOriginally posted by leilan84:if ever i discriminate others, should i be nasty like you did when i'm typing my reply? pls watch your words and tone
this is the most retarded question i've ever seen or heard.Originally posted by xinyi!:Butch and lesbian. any difference?
I'm sure you haven't seen the rest of her/his threads.Originally posted by JennTS:this is the most retarded question i've ever seen or heard.
Originally posted by HENG@:so you agree that it is a fact that i've pointed out
u've already been fairly nasty by pointing out a fact which we all know, and which is not significant in contribution to the argument is it? Like im asking u, whats the point? Up till now u still can't answer, and need to shoot off on all different sorts of angles to avoid answering
Or maybe u weren't thinking? Then maybe u shouldn't be telling me to watch my words.![]()
no doubt is a fact, but its a very insignificant one. If u're using it on the pretext of saying u're worried for the future, that is just lame, because we know there will always be both straight and gay people in this world, so WHY should it matter that they can't produce offspring?Originally posted by leilan84:so you agree that it is a fact that i've pointed out![]()
The problem is, civil union is against spiritual beliefs. May result in disruptive towards religious harmony.Originally posted by iveco:At least Britain allowed civil union between same-sex couples. Kudos to them.
If it harm no one, do what you will.Originally posted by Nelstar:The problem is, civil union is against spiritual beliefs. May result in disruptive towards religious harmony.![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:butches are ugly. lesbians are hot.
she often post topics and don reply it. Sometimes yes a few timesOriginally posted by M©+square:I'm sure you haven't seen the rest of her/his threads.![]()
ya n when i see guys acting like perverts here and else where, i also feel like slapping them. so what?Originally posted by tt3:les still ok... at least can c 2 chio bu (usually...) 2gether... still ok... but u c butch n a gal (usually chio oso....) 2gether... damn wat leh... e butch act like guy... c liao feel like slappin them...