No lah,pass 2 subj at o level can go iTE liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ermm, you got other subjects other than F&N? Like Accounting? You are still short of one subject needed to go either poly or ITE.
Way too many points for NP Film, Sound and Video. But your English not bad. Heard that Humanities also have to be good to get there.Originally posted by Deunamist:L1R4: 23
Eng A2 (Mid-year A1, prelim B3)
E Maths B3 (used to D7, C6)
Combined Physics/Bio C5 (Great cause I'm an F9er)
D&T C6 (Mid-year B4)
Combined Humanities D7 (shocking cos I usually get B3)
Chinese E8
BUT I GOT ALOT OF ENGINEERING COURSES LEH...![]()
though I'll be applying for Ngee Ann's Film, Sound and Video.
Might consider retaking Humanities.
Is it?Originally posted by Chelzea:No lah,pass 2 subj at o level can go iTE liao![]()
FSV is entry by portfolio interview. I don't have to worry much I'm an Assistant Producer in an ongoing film project.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Way too many points for NP Film, Sound and Video. But your English not bad. Heard that Humanities also have to be good to get there.
Ok. Good luck to you.Originally posted by Deunamist:FSV is entry by portfolio interview. I don't have to worry much I'm an Assistant Producer in an ongoing film project.
Reali sorryOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah, you take my school as rubbish dump is it? Cannot get in one come here. Sooner or later reputation as bad as the ITE.
Yup ,or at most 3 lah..i rem cos my fren flunk o level oso cos of mathsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Is it?
Ok lah. Apology accepted.Originally posted by Chelzea:Reali sorryDont angry lah,dont so petty lah...i say in 2003 wad..But RP improve liao mah,everybody understand all new sch nid to jio as much students as possible initially mah,look at MJC in their ist yr can noe liao mah............see nw its a veri gd jc dat even i cant enter
thanks.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Ok. Good luck to you.![]()
LOL i got over 50 courses to choose from sia..where got limited?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah... your grades very nice. Got pattern one.
3, 4, 5, 6
Looks like the courses you can choose are really limited.
Well, almost everything. Sometimes hardwork can't pay.Originally posted by papercut87:well, hard work pays. hard work can make up for anything..
at one end of the PIE is NTU.Originally posted by SBS9828X:PIE leads to jurong nia![]()
Check liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The website is rubbish de. I remember that my L1R5 more than 20 points they also show me that I can go JC.
Check the COP. Doesn't mean that they show means you can get in.
same situation as mine when i retook my "O" levels last year for maths....Originally posted by lalala1999:ppl i nid help !
just got my results ..
everything was not bad except i fail my maths. (D7)
really donno wad to do ..
im eligible for the design courses in poly.
shud i tk a private business diploma ? or should i jus accept the design course in poly?
ive yet to take my kindergarten leaving exam... im stuck at k1Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:guys,i failed my o lvl again.
I'll be retaking it for the 7th time! Gd luck to me.![]()
ditzy was right.Originally posted by SBS9828X:ive yet to take my kindergarten leaving exam... im stuck at k1![]()