ha.u giving advice?Originally posted by stellazio:wth u toking about?
its not like as if u're dating online..
quite a few peeps here got to know each other thru outings and proceeded further themselves..
the net is just the stepping stone..
of course cyber dating wun be good..but take it like a form of introduction and its more or less the same once u start hanging out with each other..![]()
does it sound like an advice?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:ha.u giving advice?
_|__|_
argh...dun give me that crap...Originally posted by stellazio:does it sound like an advice?
i'm just speaking my thoughts on that topic..
being the stubborn u,would i even bother after so long??![]()
yes.Originally posted by stellazio:does it sound like an advice?
i'm just speaking my thoughts on that topic..
being the stubborn u,would i even bother after so long??![]()
well...who knows?Originally posted by hegu:whether advice or thoughts i doubt i would get to know my future gf thru the net
ya, had to wake up early cos giving tuition mah... dont use that language liao la.. super irritating. hahaOriginally posted by sinicker:chiu all ish siao liaoz. wah papercut u sleepz 5 awers ah? time to bathe riaoz.
ya lahz..the school will be getting reporters to boost your 3A or 4A student...hao lian mahz...Originally posted by papercut87:yup yup...anyway im quite worried.. lousyboiboi, i heard from my friends that if u get 3As or 4As, vj will call u up in the morning ah? nt sure abt my sch though... what abt hci?
good what..thats what they'll be wearing in uni..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:ya lahz..the school will be getting reporters to boost your 3A or 4A student...hao lian mahz...
imagine the 4A student..come in shorts and slippers...unkempt hair...never shave...got BO...you think they wont paiseh meh?![]()
you think they will make it?Originally posted by stellazio:good what..thats what they'll be wearing in uni..![]()
make it to heaven?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:you think they will make it?![]()
hint only lah. they will noe key stats like who is the best student, then a list of all the grades of their class...Originally posted by confusedboi:the teachers should noe the results on the day itself before they release it to us
dunno whether some of them will leak out results
remember to set your alarm clock, paper-mei......Originally posted by papercut87:yup yup...anyway im quite worried.. lousyboiboi, i heard from my friends that if u get 3As or 4As, vj will call u up in the morning ah? nt sure abt my sch though... what abt hci?
haha.. i wish man. seriously i know im not capable of being a 4As student.. not as zai as you last time... if only you exchanged ur brains with me during my prelims..Originally posted by boy in blues:remember to set your alarm clock, paper-mei......
wait they call you early morleng,
you still in bed ohr ohrZZZzzz.......![]()
i not sure. but definitely not me.Originally posted by papercut87:yup yup...anyway im quite worried.. lousyboiboi, i heard from my friends that if u get 3As or 4As, vj will call u up in the morning ah? nt sure abt my sch though... what abt hci?
so humble.Originally posted by papercut87:haha.. i wish man. seriously i know im not capable of being a 4As student.. not as zai as you last time... if only you exchanged ur brains with me during my prelims..![]()
yea some will.. depends on the teacher lah.. my form tutor is one kind that will nvr call/sms you abt anything.. haha.. but i remembered durin my first 3 mnths, my sec sch teacher out of the blue congratrulated me on my O lvl results thru sms in the morning while i was in jc attending lecture.. of coz i was like wth when i got the sms.. n my other friend.. her teacher actually told her how many As and Bs she got early in the morning.. haha..Originally posted by confusedboi:the teachers should noe the results on the day itself before they release it to us
dunno whether some of them will leak out results