eh u wear wat arhOriginally posted by lpx88:ya i oso saw...they even stayed there and eat Breakfast somemore...
i did went there coz my frien was havin a bad stomachache...he goin there to see if he can get water..he say wana flush down his stomach's dilute hydrochloric acid...dono how he thinksOriginally posted by MoonIce:eh u wear wat arh
mebbe i saw u also le![]()
waaa so farOriginally posted by lpx88:i did went there coz my frien was havin a bad stomachache...he goin there to see if he can get water..he say wana flush down his stomach's dilute hydrochloric acid...dono how he thinksthen so we went to the mac at Far East if im not wrong?den we saw other students eatin their breakfast there happily...i wearin SJI white uniform...
u jsu now say u donated..possible for u to tell u donated to which skool?Originally posted by MoonIce:waaa so far
mebbe never see u
i at centrepoint there
CGSOriginally posted by lpx88:u jsu now say u donated..possible for u to tell u donated to which skool?![]()
as i expected la...dono y theres soooo many CGS gals this mornin..they taken ochard road by stormOriginally posted by MoonIce:CGS
hw u decipher is upz to u hor![]()
jus do a good job sui sui la!Originally posted by lpx88:ok today i hav CIP..flag day...went around collecting money for 5 hours..then upon giving the money we collected to the adult volunteers there, quite a number of us either had to forfeit our CIP hours or redo the whole thing because they say the money collected is not enough. My friends and i were lyk wtf where got such thing one.Most of us had put in the effort and went around collecting. I was in Ochard road..the pople i asked all brushed me away.Then is like even though we forfeited our CIP as the adult volunteers claimed that the amount we collected was not enough, they still took the money...it's lyk since u claim it was not enuf and not happy with it..and yet u still keep the money collected and we got nothin for our 5 hours of effort?what the hell?And then becoz earlier on we went to them alrdy..they say not enuf..some of us use notes to exchange for coins and in the end still cannot make it... Anyone got similiar experiences?
tell them there's 10 $100 dollar bills.Originally posted by lpx88:they jus feel it...we collected the money in a bag mah..so they can feel how many coins or money we collected...if tehy felt that the money collected overall is heavy enuf they let u go ...
no need lah jsut get those hell money and stuff it in the say alot of notes when they ask why so lightOriginally posted by sinicker:tell them there's 10 $100 dollar bills.
maybe my friends and i wud approach the teacher...or the teacher will aproach us and tell him more bout wad happenedOriginally posted by huiz:go tell ur teacher-in-charge ...tell him/her how unfair it was for the charity organisers to forfeit ur cip hrs like tat. let ur teacher fight for u.
huh?don wan la...as i said earlier maybe i consult my friends and teachers 1st..see wad dey wana do...Originally posted by huiz:if u r lucky, maybe the straits times reporter is ard here looking for topics to publish.![]()
ask u hor...did u or ur frens keng during any part of the whole thing?Originally posted by lpx88:maybe my friends and i wud approach the teacher...or the teacher will aproach us and tell him more bout wad happened...now don wana so chong tong go tell media and bow up the fink..i wana consult teacher and friends 1st...
keng...is keng slack?for my grp we slack 3 - 4 times and did nothin much on these occasions...once is sendin a sick member of our grp back to the organisers to arrange him home and the 3 other time is when we take a 10-15 min break between 1 hr plus intervalsOriginally posted by huiz:ask u hor...did u or ur frens keng during any part of the whole thing?