Isnt this like, very the obvious.Originally posted by launtpc:You can't sue something that is true for defamatory.
But it is true that something will happen and someone will create a loophole so you will be sued for it.
It's SG, people.
SG is like this one thats is for sureOriginally posted by launtpc:You can't sue something that is true for defamatory.
But it is true that something will happen and someone will create a loophole so you will be sued for it.
It's SG, people.
I did edit the post due to the consequences if my school finds outOriginally posted by laurence82:Isnt this like, very the obvious.
But what it got to do with the post I made, which I made in reference to one of cyrusv's post, which he already edited?
Lol you should see my thread some time ago... I exposed so many things that if my school finds my thread I'm a gonerOriginally posted by cyrusv:I did edit the post due to the consequences if my school finds out
YeapOriginally posted by cyrusv:I did edit the post due to the consequences if my school finds out
REMEMBER THIS IS SINGAPOREOriginally posted by The man who was death:Have some enrichment courses and force students to use their edusave aka
students' future cpf also.![]()
If you save it for CPF, then whats the use of Edusave? Its for students to use for enrichment courses. Just think about it, if you manage to save about $800 edusave converted to CPF for your 10+ years in school, whats the use when you earn more than that in a month?Originally posted by The man who was death:Have some enrichment courses and force students to use their edusave aka
students' future cpf also.![]()
AT LEAST laurence82 know that although this is a forum, garhmen still watching over usOriginally posted by laurence82:Yeap
So far it had not been enriching.. waste of timeOriginally posted by chanff8:If you save it for CPF, then whats the use of Edusave? Its for students to use for enrichment courses. Just think about it, if you manage to save about $800 edusave converted to CPF for your 10+ years in school, whats the use when you earn more than that in a month?
I find nothing wrong with using Edusave for enrichment programmes during school years. As long as the enrichment programmes are really enriching...
ChANFF pm me and let me know who u r?Originally posted by chanff8:If you save it for CPF, then whats the use of Edusave? Its for students to use for enrichment courses. Just think about it, if you manage to save about $800 edusave converted to CPF for your 10+ years in school, whats the use when you earn more than that in a month?
I find nothing wrong with using Edusave for enrichment programmes during school years. As long as the enrichment programmes are really enriching...
lim peh eh money leh or rather my parents' taxes lehOriginally posted by chanff8:If you save it for CPF, then whats the use of Edusave? Its for students to use for enrichment courses. Just think about it, if you manage to save about $800 edusave converted to CPF for your 10+ years in school, whats the use when you earn more than that in a month?
When ur parents gave the $$ to garmen, it is no longer their money... it is SG garmen money liao!!Originally posted by The man who was death:lim peh eh money leh or rather my parents' taxes leh
they shouldn't force ppl to take up enrichment courses also.
that's really lim peh eh xi gang
then my mum and dad should have control whether if they want me to take up those courses but it's not like this.Originally posted by laurence82:Isnt Edusave given by government, unlike CPF, which is thru your income?
You can argue that the edusave is paid by taxpayers monies, but remember, the taxpayers are your mum and dad, not you.
And its towards your enrichment. For me, I have no complaints against my enrichment courses during the holidays. They were cool.
NOW u know that the garmen si bei kuai lan liao right.Originally posted by The man who was death:then my mum and dad should have control whether if they want me to take up those courses but it's not like this.
seen so many parents buay song those courses time clashes with their own home tuition
see liao thanks. LOOPHOLE!!Originally posted by launtpc:chanff8 placed his name in his sgF profile, which is easy to see.
Too easy.
Internet Safety, people.![]()
Remember we can neva use edusave in stuff like withdrawing the cash, after we end our studying career, the edusave account automatic kena close down, nt like cpf can get the money. So used it for wateva nonsense as long as u gt the chanceOriginally posted by laurence82:Actually, to think about it, i wasnt forced to enrol for these course last time, and i think its the school's perogative what courses to choose and what is compulsory.
By the way, if the edusave, which is also used to pay for school fees, not used for these courses, what else can they give you?
What enrichment courses they force you to take anyway?
er... did I? Can't see leh... =/Originally posted by launtpc:chanff8 placed his name in his sgF profile, which is easy to see.
Too easy.
Internet Safety, people.
EDIT: I missed out a post. Facts can be proven -- the whole school are witnesses. Remember the speeech.
True. Use as much as you can.Originally posted by cyrusv:Remember we can neva use edusave in stuff like withdrawing the cash, after we end our studying career, the edusave account automatic kena close down, nt like cpf can get the money. So used it for wateva nonsense as long as u gt the chance
It is for the good of you... exposing flaws so that others can fix.Originally posted by chanff8:er... did I? Can't see leh... =/
And must you say it out... -.-