SEE!! launtpc also say i m rightOriginally posted by launtpc:True. Use as much as you can.![]()
What, am I God or what? How much does my words weigh?Originally posted by cyrusv:SEE!! launtpc also say i m right![]()
NopeOriginally posted by cyrusv:Remember we can neva use edusave in stuff like withdrawing the cash, after we end our studying career, the edusave account automatic kena close down, nt like cpf can get the money. So used it for wateva nonsense as long as u gt the chance
first is every secondary one kids will go through one is the swimming course. this is already ridiculous enough, foreign students and girls dun need to go through NS, so they want to swim or not is their dai ji, school chong xiah??Originally posted by laurence82:Actually, to think about it, i wasnt forced to enrol for these course last time, and i think its the school's perogative what courses to choose and what is compulsory.
By the way, if the edusave, which is also used to pay for school fees, not used for these courses, what else can they give you?
What enrichment courses they force you to take anyway?
-.-"Originally posted by launtpc:It is for the good of you... exposing flaws so that others can fix.![]()
Not yet God, sumwhere thereOriginally posted by launtpc:What, am I God or what? How much does my words weigh?![]()
One man's meat is another man's poison -- do not judge something when you are not fully appreciating it.Originally posted by The man who was death:first is every secondary one kids will go through one is the swimming course. this is already ridiculous enough, foreign students and girls dun need to go through NS, so they want to swim or not is their dai ji, school chong xiah??
then got chinese compo lah, got what litreature crap which has nothing to do with the syllabus, and assortments of english crap throughout my sec sch life.
i dun see how it enriched me, even those already very enriched in english also have to take those english craps.
You know what?Originally posted by The man who was death:first is every secondary one kids will go through one is the swimming course. this is already ridiculous enough, foreign students and girls dun need to go through NS, so they want to swim or not is their dai ji, school chong xiah??
then got chinese compo lah, got what litreature crap which has nothing to do with the syllabus, and assortments of english crap throughout my sec sch life.
i dun see how it enriched me, even those already very enriched in english also have to take those english craps.
pai seh i nt sure about this. study in singapore so long neva heard bout that stuff antenaa shortOriginally posted by laurence82:Nope
Any leftover from Edusave account is transferred to your CPF account after the age of 21, if you choose not to study anymore. Meaning, they are transferring your parents monies to you.
Edusave was set up to accomplish the purpose it was set for, enrichment courses, subsidising fees and so on.
You could be tracked down, and revealing your CCA isn't the brightest of all ideas.Originally posted by chanff8:-.-"
Seriously, I don't see anything regarding my name in my profile![]()
that is why nowaday youngster cannot survive what.. all mug here mug there, MHMTOriginally posted by laurence82:You know what?
I think there is the failure in the education system here on all sides
Isnt there more to life than book mugging?
FORUM RULE:Originally posted by launtpc:You could be tracked down, and revealing your CCA isn't the brightest of all ideas.
Always tell less about yourself when blowing whistles on something.![]()
there is more to life than book mugging. they now force students to have cca to understand that.Originally posted by laurence82:You know what?
Precisely...Originally posted by laurence82:You know what?
The Only divine way to survive and get good scores in the fairyland of education.Originally posted by cyrusv:that is why nowaday youngster cannot survive what.. all mug here mug there, MHMT
agree...sg is lyk dat 1...haiz...Originally posted by launtpc:The Only divine way to survive and get good scores in the fairyland of education.
SCORES doesn't define ur future, IT IS YOU urself that countsOriginally posted by launtpc:The Only divine way to survive and get good scores in the fairyland of education.
4. Don't type like a twitOriginally posted by cyrusv:FORUM RULE:
DON'T REVEAL YOUR TRUE IDENTITY.
DON'T CREATE CLONE
DON'T GET FLAMED
Wait a minute, are you a student or a teacher or what?Originally posted by cyrusv:FORUM RULE:
DON'T REVEAL YOUR TRUE IDENTITY.
DON'T CREATE CLONE
DON'T GET FLAMED
Er... Fairyland of education? FAIRYLAND???Originally posted by launtpc:The Only divine way to survive and get good scores in the fairyland of education.
i am a school cleanerOriginally posted by laurence82:Wait a minute, are you a student or a teacher or what?
I got flame the admin and moderatress before ahOriginally posted by chanff8:4. Don't type like a twit
5. Don't spam
6. Don't flame the moderator/moderatress![]()
Fairyland. Students are oblivious to society -- there's no such thing as the Handbook to Overcome Society Backstabbers to mug over, or the Handbook to getting Boss's Liking.Originally posted by chanff8:Er... Fairyland of education? FAIRYLAND???
Zun bor?Originally posted by cyrusv:i am a school cleaner![]()
WEll Done, BRave sOulOriginally posted by laurence82:I got flame the admin and moderatress before ah![]()