i noe u mean many chio bu =pOriginally posted by FBI:i mean chio bu(s) haha..
i bet u are enjoy your job right? hahaha Good for health ar
TM alot of students and for dunno wat reasons all v chio one.Originally posted by eClipseRain:i noe u mean many chio bu =p
just making a joke out of it xD
depends lahs. not enjoy all the time.
see who is in the workplace.
if all the table is occupied with many chio bu, of cos i am xD
but still some of them sucks =D
50-50 lahs. lols. some is see awhile sians.Originally posted by FBI:TM alot of students and for dunno wat reasons all v chio one.
Delicious!
SO do u wank at your workplace?![]()
hahaha ok la u shld migrate your workplace to bugis or orcahrd.Originally posted by eClipseRain:50-50 lahs. lols. some is see awhile sians.
u bite a candy to force urself to find the gals sweet issit.
nahs. im professionalist =x
TM is tampines mallOriginally posted by Quinsy:O.o what you work as huh?
TM? WHere?![]()
yeah, I know. where of TM lah. LOL...Originally posted by FBI:TM is tampines mall
haha he is working at century mall actullay beside a food shop called xiaopei.Originally posted by Quinsy:yeah, I know. where of TM lah. LOL...
Originally posted by FBI:haha he is working at century mall actullay beside a food shop called xiaopei.
It's called Sakae
in picture number 41, your friend in the front on the left is cute !!Originally posted by Quinsy:i have 129 this mnth. Surprising. Cuz I don't get this much normally.
Wait ah... i check...Originally posted by Kavorka:in picture number 41, your friend in the front on the left is cute !!
congratz, u've got stalked!Originally posted by Quinsy:Wait ah... i check...
O.o wait, how did you fine my friendster!?![]()
OMG...Originally posted by FBI:congratz, u've got stalked!![]()
omg who sia i wanna see?Originally posted by Quinsy:OMG...
That girl, btw, is some actress' sister.![]()
how difficult ? same name.. same age...Originally posted by Quinsy:Wait ah... i check...
O.o wait, how did you fine my friendster!?![]()
try to find my friendster ba...Originally posted by FBI:omg who sia i wanna see?![]()
dotz i dunno how..Originally posted by Quinsy:try to find my friendster ba...![]()
Search Quinsy in friendster lor...Originally posted by FBI:dotz i dunno how..
so does she have her own friendster profile ?Originally posted by Quinsy:OMG...
That girl, btw, is some actress' sister.![]()
ok saw le, not bad ar quinsy!Originally posted by Quinsy:Search Quinsy in friendster lor...
Of cuz!Originally posted by Kavorka:so does she have her own friendster profile ?
Originally posted by FBI:ok saw le, not bad ar quinsy!![]()
=.=Originally posted by stellazio:ZI LIAN!.
soo many self pic..wow i didn't know that i hadn't log on to friendster for 3 weeks already..inactive account..![]()