juz looked at the site..goodness..it's SMU we're talking abt..Originally posted by FireIce:looking at ur results......i think u can take NUS psych off ur list...
it's one of the hardest to get in major in FASS.....
got consider this?
http://www.sess.smu.edu.sg/academic_programs/academic_programme_bss.htm
muz be his 300-word essay that helped him..Originally posted by FireIce:isit?
my fren is in there with CCC and C5 for GP
i no sure it's a "she"Originally posted by FireIce:i no say it's a "he"
it's a "she"
mattress?Originally posted by motoway:I just wanna be durai's mistress.. LOL
dun wan..shy..Originally posted by motoway:ea, my width is big enuf to be a mattress XD
Y Aren't we chatting on MSN INSTEAD?!?!??![]()
Uh.... dude? I'm in NUS Engin, and I call tell you that it's not easy sh*t to get it.Originally posted by motoway:Ay,yuka Psycology cannot de.. Beri popular choice.. Low chances.. U can try engineering at NUS, it's easy shyt to get in i heard..

NUS easier to get in than NTU de?!really sia?!Originally posted by motoway:I mean it's not easy la.. But it's easier to get into NUs engineering den NTU engineering.. Anyway, Chio not?!?!
not bad liao la.Originally posted by motoway:Eeyer.. SO small.. dun do justice to the pic..
U kiam pak leh hahahah.. The focus is BoA~Originally posted by yuko-ogura:not bad liao la.
anyway,the flower on the bottom left v chio.
chio until i lao bi huay.
okay sexy-legs..see u later.Originally posted by motoway:U kiam pak leh hahahah.. The focus is BoA~Go jia peng liao.. come back den check on this post again.. ^.^
psYCHOLOgy is meant for future psychiatrists and psychologists.Originally posted by jayellefull:what do you do in engineering?
what about psychology? learn to become a counsillor is it?
Ur fren beri DUI leh!! Whoa.. But i tot got full cert liao cannot retake le??Originally posted by leddy:my advise... repeat ur As as a private student... hire tuition and study hard!! i got one friend A levels got CCD or what... then can't go any course, so she repeat A levels as private... and got AAD, then she went to smu econs.
if u dont intend to repeat... ur best chance is NTU engine... I know of arts students from jc doing engine in uni... but ur modules will be a bit different, u need to take some basic physics modules...but if u work hard, engine is not impossible to study. but then again.... ur grades may be too low even for NTU engine... so best is repeat As.
As for psychology course... even in NTU arts u will definitely not get in... first ntu arts intake is very small... much smaller than nus.. yet alot of students will good results want to enter...so it becomes very competitive.. ur results no chance. just take the beating and repeat ur As... if u are guy going NS, then repeat JC2 and defer NS. If u are girl, then u can do private. but dont spend too much time working if u doing private... [b]i got one female classmate got CCD, work and study private... then A levels CCD again...wtf.. haha