it is stated very clearly already in the papers that it is a girls school. where got boys? LOL!Originally posted by stellazio:how can be sia..then the girl whole day can see through..the guys all dun need study liao la..![]()
Some guys here and hoping that they are the boys.Originally posted by Gordonator:it is stated very clearly already in the papers that it is a girls school. where got boys? LOL!![]()
agree!Originally posted by photo_seeker:Some guys here and hoping that they are the boys.
girls school don't has boys, that's why it's called a girls school. get it?Originally posted by photo_seeker:Some guys here and hoping that they are the boys.
never see TV ad says 'the guys dun get it' meh ?Originally posted by Gordonator:girls school don't has boys, that's why it's called a girls school. get it?![]()
now what we meant was, boys from other school hope to see those 'girls' in girls schoolOriginally posted by Gordonator:girls school don't has boys, that's why it's called a girls school. get it?![]()
agreeOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:now waht we meant was, boys from other school hope to see those 'girls' in girls school
yah lor, u see working ladies alot wear translucent tops then inside black lah, pink lah can...double standard siah...Originally posted by SGpork:fu2k it...
teachers/principal always want students. do this do that..follow this follow that.
all becos for the sch NAME n FAME..nv think of us..how we feel and..how bad it
is..maybe 1 day they should be the students..
even such thing like bra also want ..kaypo..such personal thingy...
teachers..dont wear colour 1 meh![]()
what has colour bra got to do with education..
nxt time..make all office/working lady only can wear white bra lagi better..![]()
i think the sch really...problem..![]()
ya lor..but i think still ..its not right man..Originally posted by Gordonator:girls school don't has boys, that's why it's called a girls school. get it?![]()
that person who ..think of this..must be sick or really dumb.Originally posted by Gordonator:i'm thinking the person who confiscated the bra is the headmistress, a female. cos it is usually the female teachers that will come up with those silly and childish punishments.
think about it, surely a male headmaster won't be stupid enough to confiscated the students' bra right? the students won't be foolish enough to give their bras to a man right? and what kind of image is the school projecting if a man takes a female student's bra? surely the girl can reject giving the bra to a man right? but if it's a headmistress, then it's a different story, the student no choice lan lan has to surrender.
Originally posted by chunyong:yah lor, u see working ladies alot wear translucent tops then inside black lah, pink lah can...double standard siah...![]()
then she better go die lei..Originally posted by Gordonator:maybe the headmistress jealous that the students wearing more beautiful bras than her, so she confiscate them.![]()
White is normally Jap AV stars wear one, especially when they wear the ever-seen-so-often school uniformOriginally posted by SGpork:![]()
good for them lei..they like thats why they wear right..they happy..
imgaine 1 day only white...wa kao .. i wonder how the girls feel..![]()
just like some sch...
crap.![]()
so now what..Originally posted by chunyong:White is normally Jap AV stars wear one, especially when they wear the ever-seen-so-often school uniform
agree... but what can we do? sighOriginally posted by Gordonator:i'm thinking the headmistress is purposely doing this to embarrass the student. childish people, sigh...![]()