Yea i got a supporterOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:good choice...better than any jc system...![]()
why do u hate being tall if that's teh case?Originally posted by Qing^.^:I am a guy la
See my profile
Being short ain't tt bad actually.. gals like cute guys ma..
Not bad leh improve quite a lot..Originally posted by t1ngt1ng:yea...reporting by 730 ....but nvm...lol... got study not never study ...from my science from f9 to b4 ...math from e8 to b3 ....but my english and humans drop from b3 to c6 and c5 ...hAiZ...dosent matter ...wat over is already over ...jus got to work u hard for the next phase of life ...=) ....dun mean me jealous bby saying u get 7pts ...lol...
i am your +10cm...yet i still want another 10cm...Originally posted by FBI:why do u hate being tall if that's teh case?
i want 10 more cm also don ahve
Well the gal i like, 4 yrs and counting, she is 160 at most and i am 183..Originally posted by FBI:why do u hate being tall if that's teh case?
i want 10 more cm also don ahve
u can give her to me, i think i more suitable hahaOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Well the gal i like, 4 yrs and counting, she is 160 at most and i am 183..
I jus tink tt perhaps my height is one of the reasons i still cant succeed in chasing her..![]()
ok when i am as tall as jay can le. hahaOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:i am your +10cm...yet i still want another 10cm...
u can never have enough...
are you skinny and bony too?Originally posted by Qing^.^:Well the gal i like, 4 yrs and counting, she is 160 at most and i am 183..
I jus tink tt perhaps my height is one of the reasons i still cant succeed in chasing her..![]()
U are 193 and u still wan more? u play bball one ar?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:i am your +10cm...yet i still want another 10cm...
u can never have enough...
Not really bony la.. jus skinny..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:are you skinny and bony too?![]()
Umm...Originally posted by FBI:u can give her to me, i think i more suitable haha
no la he said he 170+...Originally posted by Qing^.^:U are 193 and u still wan more? u play bball one ar?![]()
no la...the other +10cm...+10 cm of FBI...i play soccer...Originally posted by Qing^.^:U are 193 and u still wan more? u play bball one ar?![]()
kidding la haha. but most gals like tall guys lo so..Originally posted by Qing^.^:Umm...![]()
haha..maybe you need to add flesh for her to have "an quan kan"...Originally posted by Qing^.^:Not really bony la.. jus skinny..
Haha ok tts a relief.. dun wanna offend anybody and become the next laotaizi..Originally posted by t1ngt1ng:dun worry ...me jus joking... but actualyl i think that getting wat pts going where is up to one likeing lor .... as long as the place is suitable for the person... anyway alot of people saying that i am mad going to MI ...lol ...=)
icicOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:no la...the other +10cm...+10 cm of FBI...i play soccer...![]()
Haha..Originally posted by FBI:kidding la haha. but most gals like tall guys lo so..![]()
i play all over de...lol...though i like a good pass to a goal...Originally posted by Qing^.^:icic
o.0 i also play soccer sia.. i play striker u play wat position de?
she reject u doesn't mean it's your ht mah.. unless she got mention la.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Haha..
well doesnt to be like it in my case
I got eat one leh.. but jus cant get fat de..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:haha..maybe you need to add flesh for her to have "an quan kan"...
but i doubt its because of your height la...183 is oso not freaky height...