haha. no leh. it's the future-proof phone.Originally posted by alexkusu:u materialistic biatch![]()
u technology s1ut!!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. no leh. it's the future-proof phone.
wat do u propose then?Originally posted by alexkusu:u technology s1ut!!!!
u will never b satisfied with N80!! I
erm.....6230i?Originally posted by ^tamago^:wat do u propose then?
........Originally posted by alexkusu:erm.....6230i?
jus a fone nia ma...rest of the money can used to sign u n me up for p-member ma
or can sponsor an african kid for how many years?
I saw the promotion and knew something isn't right.Originally posted by ditzy:Anything except the V3x, when the new contract price is only $78, way lower than a V3, you know something is definitely not right.![]()
I didn't even need to touch one, its a plastic phone with plastic buttons.Originally posted by photo_seeker:I saw the promotion and knew something isn't right.
Don't get N70, heard it's quite problematic.Originally posted by photo_seeker:I'm not that rich !
It's reviewed to be a good phone and friends using it doesn't complain.Originally posted by dork3d:Don't get N70, heard it's quite problematic.
Can try SE K600i
Maybe that's the phone Tammy used to video herself? Hehe...Originally posted by ditzy:N70s are carried by bengs with ugly curly hair on their heads.![]()
Me was at the Nokia Service Centre few weeks back and saw quite a lot of people having their N70s serviced, so me asked the Nokia people when my turn was reached, they said the early three batches of N70s having problems on the software and power jack.Originally posted by photo_seeker:It's reviewed to be a good phone and friends using it doesn't complain.
Or maybe her ah beng bf lent it to her.Originally posted by dork3d:Maybe that's the phone Tammy used to video herself? Hehe...![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:The above promotion is only for those who sign up for iTwo Plus and above. Else it's $498.
i can see that singtel and m1 are starting to clear N70 stocks from the kind of pricing for their current promo, which ends next friday.
N70 wil drop further in coming weeks, but to get or not is up to u. [b]current pricing is $298 for 2-year before trade in for hello! and m1 shop. no contract still at $710 though.
if i'm not wrong, N6280 will be out by mid-week at distributors and by the weekend at hello!, m1 and starhub shops. RRP is $738, being optimistic, 2-year contract pricing will be $498 ($200 subsidy + $40 overtrade).[/b]
u try the phone n see if it suits u..Originally posted by photo_seeker:So N70 is recommended for me? Or do you think the price will drop ?
oh. okies. sian....... $70/mth.Originally posted by photo_seeker:The above promotion is only for those who sign up for iTwo Plus and above. Else it's $498.
I think if I get from Singtel Hello! shops, I won't get the first 2 batches right? I'm looking to get the phone via the UOB 0% installments because I don't want to spend $498 straight. Saving the money to buy 1GB DV RS-MMC and 2nd Battery.Originally posted by alexkusu:jus make sure u get from the 3rd batch onwards.. the 1st two batches are problematic.. software hang, slow startups..
mine is frm 3rd batch![]()
i think $90. it show going quite cheap i think.Originally posted by photo_seeker:I think if I get from Singtel Hello! shops, I won't get the first 2 batches right? I'm looking to get the phone via the UOB 0% installments because I don't want to spend $498 straight. Saving the money to buy 1GB DV RS-MMC and 2nd Battery.
BTW, how much does a 1GB DV RS-MMC and Battery cost ?