The wife go jump into well after entrusting Liu Chan to Zhao Yun's care.. shld hav saved wife so can giv birth a more capable wifeOriginally posted by felirox:but i tot liu bei got another..not sure of his name. n ya zhao yun shud have save liu bei's wife instead of liu chan
Of cos Zilong cannot let the baby die lah!Originally posted by Icemoon:Not Zilong's fault.
Blame it on Liu Bei - why he never threw the baby hard enuff!
NO laOriginally posted by Icemoon:You have a habit of reading side stories?
They say Zhuge Liang already knew Liu Bei was coming and was trying to test his sincerity and patience.
Originally posted by felirox:i think the throw made by liu bei cause liu chan to be abit stupid n lazy
Hmm .. I wouldn't say he is a nobody. His friends heaped praises on him and he is not nicknamed the 'Hidden Dragon' for nothing.Originally posted by goaler:1. he went to look for Zhuge Liang 3 times, which Cao Cao will never do..
(at that point, liu bei is already of some status, but zhuge liang was still a nobody)
yea..kongmign was recommneded by xu shu. xu shu is also another talent.If only he dint listen to the fake story abt his mom..he n zhugeliang wud team up and can conquer whole of chinaOriginally posted by Icemoon:Hmm .. I wouldn't say he is a nobody. His friends heaped praises on him and he is not nicknamed the 'Hidden Dragon' for nothing.
If I remember correctly, Zhuge Liang was recommended by Xu Shu before the latter left Liu Bei's service. If your advisor recommended someone better than him, then you would take his advice seriously right?
paiseh .. i confused you.Originally posted by Qing^.^:NO la
jus tt the books got mention something like :" liang ge shi chen hou..." one shi chen= 2 hrs ma so 4 hrs lois it? he testing meh..
He was a nobody as in he didnt come out into the war.. he haven chu shanOriginally posted by Icemoon:Hmm .. I wouldn't say he is a nobody. His friends heaped praises on him and he is not nicknamed the 'Hidden Dragon' for nothing.
If I remember correctly, Zhuge Liang was recommended by Xu Shu before the latter left Liu Bei's service. If your advisor recommended someone better than him, then you would take his advice seriously right?
Don't say until he so clever liddat.Originally posted by felirox:yea..kongmign was recommneded by xu shu. xu shu is also another talent.If only he dint listen to the fake story abt his mom..he n zhugeliang wud team up and can conquer whole of china
haha its fine..Originally posted by Icemoon:paiseh .. i confused you.
The part about Zhuge Liang testing Liu Bei was in the side stories.
Don't forget Xu Shu recommended Zhuge Liang. For all you know, Zhuge Liang might be informed of Liu Bei's arrival.
There was one time Zhuge Liang wasn't at home right? Bluff one lah.![]()
I dun really know abt that,but i know Xu Shu told Liu Bei that he will nvr give any plans or tactics to Cao cao..but eventually he did right in latter years?Originally posted by Icemoon:Don't say until he so clever liddat.
But Xu Shu played a pivotal role in the novel. He was indirectly responsible for the outcome of the Battle of Red Cliff right?![]()
Chi Bi he nvr do anything leh.. he swore not to present any strategy or help Cao Cao in anyway..Originally posted by Icemoon:Don't say until he so clever liddat.
But Xu Shu played a pivotal role in the novel. He was indirectly responsible for the outcome of the Battle of Red Cliff right?![]()
Later on how to give plans and tactics?Originally posted by felirox:I dun really know abt that,but i know Xu Shu told Liu Bei that he will nvr give any plans or tactics to Cao cao..but eventually he did right in latter years?
Dun tink he ever didOriginally posted by felirox:I dun really know abt that,but i know Xu Shu told Liu Bei that he will nvr give any plans or tactics to Cao cao..but eventually he did right in latter years?
Ya..it was Pang tong. but b4 that, a Wu officer had already told pang tong to give Cao cao a bad war strategy wad. Ya..speaking of Pang tong,he might still help zhuge liang in 'sima yi days' if he was still alive. It's his fault as he thinks too much to attack.Originally posted by Qing^.^:Chi Bi he nvr do anything leh.. he swore not to present any strategy or help Cao Cao in anyway..
Perhaps wrong person? Pang Tong told Cao Cao to chain up the ships, mayb u mistaken?
he nearly miss catching the babyOriginally posted by Qing^.^:Ya tt was the prob.. if onli Liu Bei succeeded in throwing Liu Chan to death.. and Zhao Yun didnt catch Liu Chan b4 he landed..
u win...Originally posted by felirox:i think the throw made by liu bei cause liu chan to be abit stupid n lazy
By the time he realised they might have been ambushed it was too late.. actually it was cos Pang Tong was riding Liu Bei's horse, then the enemy ambushed him with rocks tt blocked the way.. Wei Yan who was with him was blocked off by the rock and prevented from saving the poor man..Originally posted by felirox:Ya..it was Pang tong. but b4 that, a Wu officer had already told pang tong to give Cao cao a bad war strategy wad. Ya..speaking of Pang tong,he might still help zhuge liang in 'sima yi days' if he was still alive. It as his fault as he thinks too much to attack.
Game OverOriginally posted by hoganrock:(won RTK3 war by conquering the whole china)......what will be the outcome for today's world?![]()
sure bluff one?Originally posted by Icemoon:paiseh .. i confused you.
The part about Zhuge Liang testing Liu Bei was in the side stories.
Don't forget Xu Shu recommended Zhuge Liang. For all you know, Zhuge Liang might be informed of Liu Bei's arrival.
There was one time Zhuge Liang wasn't at home right? Bluff one lah.![]()
in the end game over?Originally posted by Qing^.^:By the time he realised they might have been ambushed it was too late.. actually it was cos Pang Tong was riding Liu Bei's horse, then the enemy ambushed him with rocks tt blocked the way.. Wei Yan who was with him was blocked off by the rock and prevented from saving the poor man..
Zhuge Liang was kinda wrong in himself.. he didnt take care of his health.. which i tink is a grave mistake.. to be able to do anything u mus 1st b healthy enuff.. but he neglected his health.. haiz in the end..
"Insert one or more coins (1)s "Originally posted by hoganrock:in the end game over?![]()
Originally posted by felirox:yar..jiang wei all advised him to rest and eat..he focused too much in restoring the han and if only zhuge liang listened to Wei yan in attacking Wei in a quick way