600 can fly where?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Use the 600 to buy an airticket out of Singapore.![]()
i assume he is lah.Originally posted by Manager433:How u know he already 'uncle' status?![]()
Got $700 one meh? And additional $300? How come?Originally posted by Manager433:Good news, I just received my progress package letter, total I get S$700. An additional S$300 once I get my MR letter in May.![]()
can we sign up via atm today?Originally posted by Gordonator:sign up for the package of course.
MR already not $400 meh?Originally posted by Wanda:Got $700 one meh? And additional $300? How come?
I thot the amounts given out are either $200, $400, $600 and up to $800, depending on income and net annual value of your type of abode (as decided by them).
haha..this is so trueOriginally posted by skeujin:most singaporeans will take the $$ n buy new hp. all the $$ go back to the family...
U referring to the handphone part or the returning part?Originally posted by xking:haha..this is so true![]()
21 years old as of Jan 1 2006, me thinks.Originally posted by martin_lim85:then for me??? just got 21 this year feb. but i think i will get the NS $100
christmas is so far away~~Originally posted by Nikar:S$900 for me!!!!!!
best pre-christmas gift for 2006!
PAP rocks! SM Goh is so cool! PM is so sweet! LKY is so handsome!!!!!
total, my family got around $3300.
u earn it not matter what race u below to...for being a Singaporean and one who is in the regular workforce......goh help those wh help themslevesOriginally posted by Nikar:S$900 for me!!!!!!
best pre-christmas gift for 2006!
PAP rocks! SM Goh is so cool! PM is so sweet! LKY is so handsome!!!!!
total, my family got around $3300.
...but sign up will only be available on from 1st April 2006Originally posted by icebaby0:To know more information on the progress package, read www.progress.gov.sg
Do note for Growth Dividend, the amount given is NOT in terms of the size of the house but the value.
The letters are being mailed this week onwards, so some of us might get it earlier, some might get it later....
only from 1st April onward.Originally posted by shinta:can we sign up via atm today?
christmas is so far away~~ y not say it's post cny ang pao?no lah......"Post-CNY ang-pao" doesn't sound optimistic nia.
Students also get ar? Btw is it everyone also will have this package?Originally posted by BufPuf:yeah i got $800
tht those studying can only get $100 nia..
can contribute to my renovation fund...
aircon in the living room!!!
Budget airlinesOriginally posted by CoolMyth:600 can fly where?![]()
Haha, Since you feel hard done by, then vote for the opposition party lor.Originally posted by ShutterBug:What the fish!
They say they give you $1000, but, $200 goes into top up your CPF, and another $200 into top up your medisave!
In the end, they only effectively gave you $600.
Might as well just say $600!
What's in our CPF are owing us! And so hard to access even in times of need!
WTF!!!
progress my friggin FOOT!
no leh...I got 900 bucksOriginally posted by BufPuf:yeah i got $800
tht those studying can only get $100 nia..