100 for ns mahOriginally posted by Xcert:no leh...I got 900 bucks
alamakOriginally posted by Xcert:no leh...I got 900 bucks
I live in AMK, i don't think that anyone is suicidial enough to challenger the PMOriginally posted by charlize:No leh, with the opposition contesting in almost half or more of the seats available, there is a high chance that you will get to vote after all.
Remember who gave you all that money.
And remember where it will ultimately go back to once the elections are over.
Opposition has indicated their interest in contesting AMK.Originally posted by Kenashi:I live in AMK, i don't think that anyone is suicidial enough to challenger the PM![]()
i don't count on any opposition taking AMK.Originally posted by charlize:Opposition has indicated their interest in contesting AMK.
Whether they really do it or not is another matter.
But definitely, this has rattled the PM to the extent that he has to send SM to go opposition wards to deflect attention away from his GRC.
Tsk tsk.Originally posted by Kenashi:i don't count on any opposition taking AMK.
why waste the money campaigning on a lost cause.
furthermore, AMK need its upgrading![]()
Thanks for the info. I just sign up for my family and my packages.Originally posted by sohguanh:As of today, the progress website is available for ppl to sign for the package already. I just did and the response time is fast. Singpass or one time PIN is needed to login. Prepare your bank account number in advance cuz you need to key in later to say the money transfer to where![]()
my mistake..misinterpreted ur sentence.Originally posted by BufPuf:alamak
i mean i thought that students can only 100 nia
only for this election.Originally posted by ShutterBug:But actually ah, I think this is a bad practice; giving money to the people to gain back support.
It only shows people's support are bought, not won over by other means.
older mah...Originally posted by Ayukat:My mother got $600, father got $1800, grandmother got $1600...
Not working get more izzit?
where to apply?Originally posted by BufPuf:u can apply for it now
the onlien application already start liao
http://www.progress.gov.sg/Originally posted by 798:where to apply?
At least that wasn't the default option.Originally posted by Manager433:Funny, please read carefully before submitting. Dun click: I wish to donate part or all my $$$ to charity.![]()
Thank You TAN HUA HENG (*removed*).Eh - Why like dat? Is there a security issue or not? i clicked on Singpass and this page came up.
Your sign-up instruction has been submitted successfully. Your sign-up details are as follows:
Sign-Up Details
Amount to be Credited* : $1180
Bank Account Number : *removed*
Bank Name : POSB
Your Progress Package, other than your CPF top-ups and 10% of your Workfare Bonus (where applicable), will be credited to your account on 1 May 2006.
*Your bank account details will be verified by the CPF Board. You will be sent a cheque if your bank account details cannot be verified.
You just credited your money to Tan Hua Heng's account?Originally posted by lwflee:Eh - Why like dat? Is there a security issue or not? i clicked on Singpass and this page came up.I am NOT Tan Hua Heng leh.