really no offense gals, sometimes saw gals holding rifles at open house already got problems le. some small in size SBO maybe cant fitOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The M16 very jialat. Not only have to tahan screaming from girls who don't to shoot, also have to be a substitute for scratching.
Even I girl also cannot laughing.![]()
it will be a slow process cos even operationally they're doing well.Originally posted by hisoka:i sayign recently lah. what happened 1 million years ago i dun care.
recently everytime the thing came up they just dismiss with some reothoric and then next pls....
yeah unfortunately. thats why need to make noise lah. i wont "mind" status quo if they can at least take a good look and justify properly lah.Originally posted by ^tamago^:it will be a slow process cos even operationally they're doing well.
it's a bit like the casino issue... u noe...
Never went to see. But some girls are really big size.Originally posted by martin_lim85:really no offense gals, sometimes saw gals holding rifles at open house already got problems le. some small in size SBO maybe cant fit![]()
What about women that failed to give birth? Send them into DB until they get pregnant?Originally posted by ubermagicseller:The suggestion of asking men to give birth is plain retarded and stupid, it is impossible. However, females serving NS is possible.
Dont mix possibility with impossibility NOOBS.
So sad already still wanted to sent them to DB...Originally posted by oxford mushroom:What about women that failed to give birth? Send them into DB until they get pregnant?![]()
off topic leh.Originally posted by ubermagicseller:The suggestion of asking men to give birth is plain retarded and stupid, it is impossible. However, females serving NS is possible.
Dont mix possibility with impossibility NOOBS.
What is DB?Originally posted by king108:So sad already still wanted to sent them to DB...![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:Hmm, then keep women there will make them pregnant meh? Like oxford suggest?
[b]What is DB?
Detention Barracks. It is military sort of prison to keep military personnel just like our Spore prison but it keep civilian personnel[/b]
Originally posted by sohguanh:That is evil.
[b]Hmm, then keep women there will make them pregnant meh? Like oxford suggest?
Well in prison it is usually single gender ppl in there rite? So if there are women in there, so won't there be a queue of men taking turns to impregnate the women to satisfy their inner needs? That is why the women can get pregnant mah I think so[/b]
Originally posted by iveco:Girls can do NS as ER nurses. We are short of such personnel in the health services.
Just enlist them into a tailor-made course in ER medicine at SMM and when they pass out, they can be used to cover the nursing shortage.
Don't take it seriously, ant...it's a jokeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:That is evil.![]()
girls are mentally more vulnurable lehOriginally posted by borntolive:So u trying to say that a gal being pregnant is guys fault? It take 2 hands to clap leh..Of course if a guy want to have sex, the gal must agree, ...OF course there will be other cases of irresponsible bastards who have sex out of pleasure without thinking of consequences..
oh my, i just realise ndmmxiaomayi is actually a girl.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The M16 very jialat. Not only have to tahan screaming from girls who don't to shoot, also have to be a substitute for scratching.
Even I girl also cannot laughing.![]()
The profile button so big over there never see. I think I'm the only female who replied in this thread.Originally posted by Gordonator:oh my, i just realise ndmmxiaomayi is actually a girl.![]()
i didn't check your profile.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The profile button so big over there never see. I think I'm the only female who replied in this thread.![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:i had thought otherwise too. who view profile anyway.. well.. i don't.
i didn't check your profile.
ya, so naturally it came as a surprise. I always thought he was a boy.Originally posted by YI:i had thought otherwise too. who view profile anyway.. well.. i don't.