guys shld give brith 2 baby.... i guess thats wat ur mother will tell u if u tell her thatOriginally posted by borntolive:Females Should Serve National Service.
Get a taste of wad NS is like..N stop taking guys for granted
In my opinion..gals should serve NS to thoughen themselves up...i feel that most local gals r too frail n thin..
They dont have to do those too physical demanding work..Positions like medic, nurses, admin work can be issued to them...
I dont get it...Why females no need to serve NS???
Still he? Not she? What the....Originally posted by Gordonator:ya, so naturally it came as a surprise. I always thought he was a boy.![]()
go read oxford mushroom's suggestion plsOriginally posted by rebound:guys shld give brith 2 baby.... i guess thats wat ur mother will tell u if u tell her that
sorry.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Still he? Not she? What the....
zzz. u think if female NS is made compulsory. they will allow female to sleep at same bunk as male meh..sure got separate bunksOriginally posted by Hellraiza:if girls have to serve a mandatory NS stint...will that mean a sharp rise in teenage pregnancies, so as to attain the "coveted" 8-5 status?Not bad what, serving the nation and answering the government's call for more children!
zzz. I meant they give birth before enlistment.Originally posted by borntolive:zzz. u think if female NS is made compulsory. they will allow female to sleep at same bunk as male meh..sure got separate bunks
You think you dare to stand meh..with 20 standing in front of you..Originally posted by Hellraiza:
ya maybe guys will end up sleeping on the floor togetherOriginally posted by Gordonator:they won't be enough camps and facilities to accommodate the additional female intake.![]()
No, all sleep outside. Some females are very paranoid.Originally posted by martin_lim85:ya maybe guys will end up sleeping on the floor together![]()
of course with female conscription, place will be expanded la..but at least can see that the females doign the same as wad we doOriginally posted by Gordonator:i say no to female conscripts. cookhouse already very crowded during lunch time, even more crowded if got ICT.![]()
If there is a will, there will be a mean..Originally posted by martin_lim85:ya maybe guys will end up sleeping on the floor together![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:if conscript females. regulars will go out of jobs.![]()
so it means SAF got enough manpower?Originally posted by Gordonator:if conscript females. regulars will go out of jobs.![]()
with additional female conscripts of course means more manpower (or rather girlpowerOriginally posted by borntolive:so it means SAF got enough manpower?![]()
u're not the only female who reply in this thread lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:The profile button so big over there never see. I think I'm the only female who replied in this thread.![]()
Originally posted by N|ck:i dun care sia I ord loh!! if gahment ask for vote extend to 3 years I sure vote yes hahahahahaha. payback for only getting 2 months cut off.
Anyway I don't expect females to serve, most of them would not be able to take BMT. Not being sexist here.
Hate it when females say we complain too much about NS, that it's not a big deal, "ORD only..","book in only". make u sign 7 then u know