I think only.Originally posted by HENG@:u're not the only female who reply in this thread leh
Maybe can look at office job, free up the guys for combatOriginally posted by Gordonator:we guys are already subjected to so many back stabbing, talked down to, arrowed at, pushed around and countless sai kang. please don't let our poor females be subjected to those as well.![]()
if lets say there is compulsory bmt for female , i think bmt will be modified la..u think Spore gals can do pumping n pull up mehz..polymates i see even have diffculty doing the inclined arm hang i think..Originally posted by N|ck:i dun care sia I ord loh!! if gahment ask for vote extend to 3 years I sure vote yes hahahahahaha. payback for only getting 2 months cut off.
Anyway I don't expect females to serve, most of them would not be able to take BMT. Not being sexist here.
Hate it when females say we complain too much about NS, that it's not a big deal, "ORD only..","book in only". make u sign 7 then u know
you may be the local female only. Don't need to think.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I think only.
not really.. they will just be contributing to singapore's economy via another job (those that are taken by ladies straight after finishing their education).Originally posted by Gordonator:if conscript females. regulars will go out of jobs.![]()
great idea. sack the nurse. use ns nurse. i am not going to ponder further on the quality of medical care in the future...Originally posted by Ole:Yah, just conscript all and send them to become nurse lor, if hospital enough people, there are always old folks home, orphanage, disabled homes. Reduce the medical fees.
they will be there irregardless they were conscripted or not.Originally posted by BadzMaro:N when that time comes , i make sure we wipe out all the males fighting in the war.. n thier sweet frail women intact .. ripe for the pickings.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I disagree with girls serving ns.
Claiming the city of women for ourselves...![]()
Well, we are losing local nurses to Western nations because of the better perks there. In turn, we have to recruit them from our less-developed neighbours. Instead of bringing in so many FTs to be nurses, why not conscript our female population as ER nurses instead? It isn't hard for SMM to start a course in ER medicine just for them. In this way, we can easily overcome the nursing shortage.Originally posted by YI:great idea. sack the nurse. use ns nurse. i am not going to ponder further on the quality of medical care in the future...![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I disagree with girls serving ns.
In times of war , only those trained will be called upon as duty to fight for thier land. N when that time comes , i make sure we wipe out all the males fighting in the war.. n thier sweet frail women intact .. ripe for the pickings. *slurp* Claiming the city of women for ourselves...![]()
Actually woman also stronger then man..in real world.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:![]()
Naive thinking. Although PES E and F people aren't trained, when provoked, they still bite and kicked.![]()
Why PES A then excused?Originally posted by N|ck:Female recruit-
Pes:A
Excuse-Everything
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Why PES A then excused?
i dont get thisOriginally posted by N|ck:Female recruit-
Pes:A
Excuse-Everything
then become nun already....Originally posted by AshXavier:If girls are to serve NS, im sure they will sure break down when they are to shave their heads bald....![]()
Then why males is opposite? You ask PES E and F females to serve?Originally posted by ^tamago^:
PES A is the fittest of all. and it meant fit no point, girls will end up being excused for everything.....