Better don't start comparing. Might have a World War V.Originally posted by LazerLordz:dunno leh. I was forever in Arts.![]()
NIE I'm not too sure, but stupidity is universal.Originally posted by dcx:Most JC students whom failed to go to uni. will end up in NIE or MLM.......![]()
no.. think he wanna do a degree in physics...Originally posted by LazerLordz:theatre studies?![]()
I doubt most poly if not all poly students will be so bo liao to write such articles........Originally posted by meltz:![]()
did u ever see poly student write to praise ourselves ...nah .... we r more humble ..
only JC student produce brainless articles ...![]()
They say their studies very busy, yet got time to churn out these articles. Now, who is very free?Originally posted by dcx:I doubt most poly if not all poly students will be so bo liao to write such articles........![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:They say their studies very busy, yet got time to churn out these articles. Now, who is very free?![]()
Maybe i've generalised....but most of my jc friends who barely make it to uni. all turned to NIE.....and of coz, have seen/encountered some of them in some MLM companies........Originally posted by LazerLordz:NIE I'm not too sure, but stupidity is universal.![]()
coz they r train to work with mouth .. not hand mahOriginally posted by dcx:Maybe i've generalised....but most of my jc friends who barely make it to uni. all turned to NIE.....and of coz, have seen/encountered some of them in some MLM companies........![]()
if there's one thing about JCs, it's that teachers there are one-track minded, narrow and insecure about performance rather than let their students really explore GP in all sense of the word la.Originally posted by shinta:no.. think he wanna do a degree in physics...
he said if they have sth similar in poly, he'd have taken it..
is it hard to get into the programme? dun think he's got much chance.... given how lousy his jc is with GP.... they force the students to focus on 1 area.. instead of lettin them try questions on other areas...
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:They say their studies very busy, yet got time to churn out these articles. Now, who is very free?![]()
MLM idiots come from everywhere.Originally posted by dcx:Maybe i've generalised....but most of my jc friends who barely make it to uni. all turned to NIE.....and of coz, have seen/encountered some of them in some MLM companies........![]()
hey...they write alot....mind you........Originally posted by meltz:coz they r train to work with mouth .. not hand mah![]()
Yep. No time for war. Exams more important.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Better don't start comparing. Might have a World War V.
Anyway, settled in poly liao. This info that I asked could be good for the others looking through.
aiya....most JC teachers also one kind one....also look down on polys n ite students....don't believe?Originally posted by LazerLordz:if there's one thing about JCs, it's that teachers there are one-track minded, narrow and insecure about performance rather than let their students really explore GP in all sense of the word la.
Physics huh, I guess he wants to do applied physics ? Astrophysics, quantum mechanics that kinda stuff.
Originally posted by LazerLordz:yes yes yes
[b]MLM idiots come from everywhere.[/b]
Originally posted by dcx:ya write alot of rubbish mah ....
hey...they [b]write alot....mind you........![]()
hanor hanor..Originally posted by LazerLordz:if there's one thing about JCs, it's that teachers there are one-track minded, narrow and insecure about performance rather than let their students really explore GP in all sense of the word la.
Physics huh, I guess he wants to do applied physics ? Astrophysics, quantum mechanics that kinda stuff.
the only good GP teacher I had, gave up teaching and migrated to England after she could not fit in with the mindless culture of school performance being given preference over pupil education.Originally posted by dcx:aiya....most JC teachers also one kind one....also look down on polys n ite students....don't believe?![]()
Read the articles mths back, yesOriginally posted by dcx:aiya....most JC teachers also one kind one....also look down on polys n ite students....don't believe?![]()
That's a good teacher...Originally posted by LazerLordz:the only good GP teacher I had, gave up teaching and migrated to England after she could not fit in with the mindless culture of school performance being given preference over pupil education.
My secondary school teacher also complained of that. But no choice, no money can't migrate. If not, she would migrate.Originally posted by LazerLordz:the only good GP teacher I had, gave up teaching and migrated to England after she could not fit in with the mindless culture of school performance being given preference over pupil education.
Originally posted by meltz:and they think it's a poem.....or rather, i think.....
ya [b]write alot of rubbish mah ....![]()
This is called poem ar?Originally posted by dcx:and they think it's a poem.....or rather, i think.....![]()
But sadly, all the new education 'prog' are given to themOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This is called poem ar?
Really an insult to literature.![]()
her husband's in theatre that's why..Englishman.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:My secondary school teacher also complained of that. But no choice, no money can't migrate. If not, she would migrate.