quite sad. the man got no balls to say he surrender, and slink away quietly, tail between his legs. as if a cup of coffee takes that long to drinkOriginally posted by Gukkie:![]()
Quit thinking with your southern brain will ya?Originally posted by Advante_101:Come out leh...Sibay keeyan sia i say 1 word she say 100words HEHEHEHEHEE...This is funcome out come out where ever u are...Pls entertain me somemore
u sure about that?Originally posted by Advante_101:woow...who are u to comment ? nobody likes u here![]()
so you are a tai keOriginally posted by xinyi!:u sure about that?
no one likes ah bengs. that's for sure.![]()
+1...lolOriginally posted by xinyi!:Quit thinking with your southern brain will ya?
at least Heng talks sense u dumbass mofo.
pardon? what's a tai keOriginally posted by field:so you are a tai ke
shows how shallow your vocab isOriginally posted by xinyi!:pardon? what's a tai ke
well at least my english's fairly good.. i wouldn't say excellent though.Originally posted by field:shows how shallow your vocab is
LOL. nice nice..Originally posted by Advante_101:Yeah i agreed such a nice day today...lets dun argue with ku niang
for the second time in my life i actually completely agree with xinyi!Originally posted by xinyi!:Quit thinking with your southern brain will ya?
at least Heng talks sense u dumbass mofo.
oh u finally back ah? wait for u to show yr face wait until fall asleep... thats how boring u are...Originally posted by Advante_101:hii !!! Angmoh kantang where are u liao...Why stop talking...U like to tok alot ma rite..die liao ar hehehehe
Wooo simi woooo la!Originally posted by Pitot:wooo....![]()
shhhhhhhh! Remember wad we all learn about respecting other's religions during Civics n Moral classes?Originally posted by jaydunkfull:christian? dont make me laugh![]()
Ahem! I hope u are not referring to ALL riders ...Originally posted by HENG@:yup. ride bike not only balls damage, head also damage le. so sad.
only certain dummies. if u're smart, no problemOriginally posted by markzz:Ahem! I hope u are not referring to ALL riders ...
cuz...
... I also wanna get a motorbike!![]()
BANNED already lahOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:xinyi! didnt go to the butter factory tonight?![]()
oops. i lag what.Originally posted by udontknowme:BANNED already lah![]()