All those fat ah lians who only go after ang mohs are ang moh liew lians?Originally posted by ShrodingersCat:U mean the
Ah Lians
Lew Lians
And
Ang Mo Lew Lians?
a prime example of an ah lian.Originally posted by Princess livia:tats wad Ii mean lo...i die muilt colour fer ya..
now mui hair gewt lky 3 colours...haha... but nt beri nice
cuz i went tU tat stUpid fu_Cking salon n i wanted tu highlight bundung pink
and tat fU_cking hair stylise dye Tat Co_Ck up colour fer mie..
and in the end is lky bcuM purple or bLue..so idIot..!
and fer juz a small part pay $$47!!
daMn ANGRY..!!![]()
Once I saw two old lians (ah soh ah lian rather), with kids in tow, coming up the bus swearing at each other loudly.Originally posted by mistyblue:What is worse is a Lao Lian.
And what is worse than a Lao Lian, a Lao Lian, with green tattoo eyebrows, who talk loudly, in hokkien, non stop (not even to breathe) for the entire bus ride that everyone on the bus pray her battery goes flat.
Ppl cool mah style mahOriginally posted by icYwATeR:plizE dUn tyPpe llikee thiisS <--- i also cant type la. seriously lor very hard to read ley
those people are hopeless. 999 gang pwns them all.Originally posted by lalala1999:those are worse , they think being an ahlian is the coolest thing on earth.
they claim they have 10 godbros 10 godsis or even more , got backup somemore. to make people ' fear' them.
yeah i usually tok lid tisH...Originally posted by xinyi!:lmao u guys crack me up.
livia i hope your not like that for real. do u usually chat like this?
o.O...Isit??Originally posted by trendz:a prime example of an ah lian.
poor english. uneducated, uncouth, speech littered with broken english and profanities. kinda canterkerous too..when they grow ol' that is.
say... look at their typing. eg: eUu, WoRx, lo, liao, le, letters going like this: ii lUrBbE eUu, etc.
geez.. i'm disgusted! MAJOR TURN-OFF!
get a life!
Why cant an Ah Beng be educated ?Originally posted by GHoST_18:i wonder if there's gonna be a Ah Beng. / Educated Ah Bengs thread next...![]()
haha...why did u say that..?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Actually some of the really educated, chio and still lianish ones really really no gal can beat![]()