nono...imagine a guy called "Anthrax"Originally posted by snobbish:Imagine a nick of Bomb of terrorist. In public will cause alot of unrest if shouted![]()
thats when on the planeOriginally posted by FireIce:isit more serious than Hi! Jack!``
imagine a forumnite called Lee Kuan Yew that goes out for outingOriginally posted by snobbish:There is a forumite called PM Lee hor..Hee Hee
Originally posted by StarPuppy:nono...imagine a guy called "Anthrax"![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:thats when on the plane![]()
imagine a guy called
"na pei"![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:imagine a forumnite called Lee Kuan Yew that goes out for outing
later kana arrest![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:imagine a forumnite called Lee Kuan Yew that goes out for outing
later kana arrest![]()
confirm he wun go for outings one.......Originally posted by StarPuppy:imagine a forumnite called Lee Kuan Yew that goes out for outing
later kana arrest![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:confirm he wun go for outings one.......
7th if you go for ghost movie outing, then in the cinema suddenly someone shout GUI then you go answer themOriginally posted by GHoST_18:ah gui4 sounds like some retard...![]()
then must i take the 1st row when i go for movie outing...?Originally posted by snobbish:7th if you go for ghost movie outing, then in the cinema suddenly someone shout GUI then you go answer them![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:then must i take the 1st row when i go for movie outing...?
like those 7th month wayang performances...
and when someone shout "GUI..."
do i turn my head 180degrees to reply..
Yes, anyone called me.?![]()
the worse is..when u late night alone walking home..later got a whisper in your ear...Originally posted by GHoST_18:then must i take the 1st row when i go for movie outing...?
like those 7th month wayang performances...
and when someone shout "GUI..."
do i turn my head 180degrees to reply...?![]()
I prefer calling people by their own names.Originally posted by snobbish:Do you call one another by nick or...Imagine someone nick is assho-le then you shout loud loud "'Oi! Ass h0l-e!
Veries from person to person.Are you all as chatty here or become shy and quiet?
Of course, it's fun to try and put faces to the Net IDs.![]()
try to guess each other's identity
keep ur hands off ok.........he is mine......Originally posted by laurence82:t
i enjoyed my outings with gui very much
*flips thru foto albums*![]()
too late liaoOriginally posted by FireIce:keep ur hands off ok.........he is mine......![]()
Your case no choice, have 2 call by real name or else we get beaten up by strangersOriginally posted by Fucking Bitch:what about me?
1 3 5 FI takeOriginally posted by laurence82:too late liao
he is mine![]()
6 who take?? or 6 his rest day?Originally posted by snobbish:1 3 5 FI take
2 4 7 Laurence take lor![]()