wha...big pressure on himOriginally posted by FireIce:then we shall have to let him decide le.................
really?Originally posted by laurence82:trust me
laurence is a nick, not a name
i enjoyed my outings with gui very much
*flips thru foto albums*![]()
his ang moh name is christopher valentino roberto harry lauOriginally posted by coolger03:really?
laurence not ur ang mo name ah?
then u got ang mo name or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:his ang moh name is christopher valentino roberto harry lau
Wah..So long ahOriginally posted by FireIce:his ang moh name is christopher valentino roberto harry lau
Originally posted by FireIce:then we shall have to let him decide le.................
dun fight lah ok...Originally posted by laurence82:no, i dont share de lor
gui either wholly with me or with fireice![]()
include me in also thenOriginally posted by GHoST_18:dun fight lah ok...
everyone gets their chance...![]()
let me check my schedule...Originally posted by udontknowme:include me in also then
even though i have no idea who you are...
no lah...Originally posted by GHoST_18:let me check my schedule...
will slot you in the next available 1 ok...![]()
too many ppl i shy...Originally posted by udontknowme:no lah...
must be one big big gathering with FI, banana, you and ME![]()
ghost will shy one meh? i tot ghost more pple better can scare more at one time?Originally posted by GHoST_18:too many ppl i shy...![]()
no lah..Originally posted by hisoka:ghost will shy one meh? i tot ghost more pple better can scare more at one time?
ghost got other things to do meh?Originally posted by GHoST_18:no lah..
i bo eng do these kinda things 1...![]()
how u know i dun need to sleep.... eat... pay rent...Originally posted by hisoka:ghost got other things to do meh?
no need to sleep, no need to rest, no need to eat, no need to pay rent of whatever so no need to work also. got alot of free time mah![]()
wait he go there got strong wind and mess thigns up worseOriginally posted by udontknowme:eh ghost...since you are invisible...come my house and entertain me lah...
my mom is making me clean the study room. YOU CAN BE USEFUL AND HELP!!!!![]()
pple scared of ghost of course hide one corner mahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:how u know i dun need to sleep.... eat... pay rent...
dun always hide in 1 corner bio me lah...![]()
gu nan gua nu...Originally posted by udontknowme:eh ghost...since you are invisible...come my house and entertain me lah...
my mom is making me clean the study room. YOU CAN BE USEFUL AND HELP!!!!![]()