elite brother sch of acjs cos gt gifted streamOriginally posted by LazerLordz:acps , moved from Canning Rise in Primary 5.![]()
AiyoOriginally posted by Chelzea:elite brother sch of acjs cos gt gifted stream![]()
Originally posted by buzzbee:Ahhhh hahaha
Oh yes... does anyone remember back in Sec 1, all the girls will have to go to the school hall to attend a [b]special talk? After they come back, each of them has a free 'gift'![]()
The rest of us boys will ask them why we don't have? Some even want to snatch...
Long time ago man..Originally posted by sbst275:Aiyo
Hao xiang ACPS went single session le, if I didn't remember wrongly
Dun no lah actuallyOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Long time ago man..![]()
u call me ah?Originally posted by mr_sotong:tamagotchi!
i thought i was the only one who saw it.Originally posted by Ito_^:often there were roaches on the bus. T,T especially double deckers.
he is an eurasian? so whr the fk is he?Originally posted by mhcampboy:pyramid game>> darryl david!.. LOL![]()
he is not indian... he is eurasian...
oh yes...LD's are so popular.... in fact.. in my opinion... i think LD picture quality is betta than dvd and vcd....![]()
who's ttOriginally posted by ^tamago^:benedict goh also got host pyramid game before right..
LD players, super huge.Originally posted by jay_rocks:he is an eurasian? so whr the fk is he?
LD..hmm...nvr really touch it often. but first time i saw show on a LD was the erm...bugs bunny stuffs. want to go back to the past sia..
wang bu liao wang~~~ bu liao~~~~Originally posted by LazerLordz:LD players, super huge.
Anyone remember DAT for music?
haah and not to forget...the so called diary where a person will ask the friends to write their names hobbies fav hobbies, food, etc etc...Originally posted by jaydunkfull:when i was in primary school, there was a craze over sticker collection; almost everyone had their own sticker album and the book shop would be packed with students buying stickers during recess. i think the primary school kids nowadays think stickers are lame
then there was a weekly chinese newspaper. there was hao peng you for pri one and two kids, zhi shi hua bao for primary three and primary four kids and zhi shi bao for primary five and primary six kids. there was practices in the thin newspapers and zhuo wen inside. there's also xin tian di or sth,another series of such papers. wonder if theyre still there now
Originally posted by Poolman:The younger ones wouldn't know. Yes, I know what it is...used to see it every other day in front of my house in the kampong when I was a child. My mum used to say that if I did not study hard, I would end up on that 'lorry'
Doubt you people doesn't know what's [b] Lorry with 36 doors ?
Any guess ?
Clue : Stinks .[/b]
Yeah , my mum said that too ....Originally posted by oxford mushroom:The younger ones wouldn't know. Yes, I know what it is...used to see it every other day in front of my house in the kampong when I was a child. My mum used to say that if I did not study hard, I would end up on that 'lorry'![]()
you mean...Originally posted by monoslayer:speaking abt primary sch.. u guys remember autograph books were beri popular back den? lol.. "roses r red, violets r blue....."![]()
I helped organize one of the Swing Singapore parties....I was doing my NS then..Originally posted by Poolman:Me born in 1969 .... terrific year to be born , Singapore on the way to become a Buzzing city , by 80's , Orchrad Road was born .
We were lucky , we were the lucky lot to have the honour to enjoy The Original "SWING SINGPORE" ..... u people been to The First Swing ?
Fantastics isn't it ?
Originally posted by Poolman:It sure must have been fantastic but I don't think it caught on cause exchanging sex partners is not very common in Singapore.
We were lucky , we were the lucky lot to have the honour to enjoy The Original "SWING SINGPORE" ..... u people been to The First Swing ?
Fantastics isn't it ?
Primary school don't have, but kindergarden days got. So once in a while will get treats.Originally posted by mhcampboy:OH YAR!!... got also the time in primary school...i look forward for classmates bday. cos normally....they will bring big red plastic bags. and inside the bags... got small little plastic bags, 1 for each student. hahhaa in it got chocolates..sweets...crackers....YUM!!! im lucky my bday falls on the school holidays!! heheheh![]()
dunno whether kids do tat nowadays!!![]()