Anyone can comment on something, even if I have only Kindergarden cert.Originally posted by M©+square:I suppose you attain a level that far surpasses ITE, that's why it seems like you have all the right to make comments about them.
It'll be good to know, what is your highest level of education for you to make such sweeping statement - on the attitude and character of ITE students as a whole.
That is another black sheep. Ok, tammy is cheap bitch.Originally posted by casino_king:what about Tammy NYP? does that mean that all poly students have sex and video it? all the generalising does not do any good.
Sometimes you speak sense. Haha.Originally posted by MosPyramid:Okok, nah actually I doesn't mean it want lar.
I want wanna have fun here.![]()
Frankly speaking, be it ITE or PLSE cert, it doesn't matter. What matters it that person character and thinking.
In fact many ITE is earning money more than the U? How come? Coz they think out of the box and have real life experience.
There are, definately a lot of ITE black sheep. Creating troubles here and there therefore change the our perspective of view towards them![]()
Lol, not sometimes leh..Originally posted by newcomer:Sometimes you speak sense. Haha.
Anyways, my twin brother oso graduate from ITE and he's in poly 3rd year now. He's doing pretty well in poly and is quite popular in the class. So what's wrong with ITE ppl? Many I know are pretty nice people to hang out with. In fact, they are more humble than ppl who are "higher educated", so to speak.
I think should be "why only ask ITE gals?"Originally posted by chrisbenoit:This topic is wrong.
It should be "Old uncle ask my sister "how much you are worth"
alamak I try so hard telling that you cannot condemn people and you call her a cheap bitch. hello my friend, I am serious one leh. You condemn people, the only one that suffers is yourself unless you are a perfect person.Originally posted by MosPyramid:That is another black sheep. Ok, tammy is cheap bitch.
She is so cheap to let her body go on phone and so dumb to let it exposed.
Exceptional case.![]()
Yes yes, and sad to say I am christianOriginally posted by casino_king:alamak I try so hard telling that you cannot condemn people and you call her a cheap bitch. hello my friend, I am serious one leh. You condemn people, the only one that suffers is yourself unless you are a perfect person.
No leh... most of the time you're a jerk.Originally posted by MosPyramid:Lol, not sometimes leh..
I always speak sense.![]()
Anyone can comment about anything and reap whatever they comment.Originally posted by MosPyramid:Anyone can comment on something, even if I have only Kindergarden cert.
What I see right may not be what you see as right. Look at the both side of the coin is essential.
How about urs? Your education level to defend against the ITE?
Yup, anyway you hasn't meet any ITE black sheep thats why you still think it is okay.Originally posted by M©+square:I think this discussion could go well until the choice of words becomes unappropriate.
No difference.Originally posted by MosPyramid:Yup, anyway you hasn't meet any ITE black sheep thats why you still think it is okay.
Friend attitude to you of course good?
Anyway, no boss will hire people will ITE cert for higher pos.
I take a Honour asking for sweeper, compared to Nitec, they will choose Nitec.
In contrast, I ask for sales manager, they definately prefer me instead.
See the difference?
That is the spirit; we are all as good as jerks because none of us is perfect.Originally posted by newcomer:No leh... most of the time you're a jerk.
Hello fellow jerk!
Nah I am not having an elitist mindset. I am a idiotOriginally posted by M©+square:No difference.
You're looking at things in a elite attitude which i can't agree.
Originally posted by Chelzea:Ite ppl are more likely to be true frens![]()
hai....ok.Originally posted by MosPyramid:Nah I am not having an elitist mindset. I am a idiot
I only had PLSE cert
You mistaken my sole purpose of posting here liao.. I am here to have fun.![]()
From the beginning I know ITE is too, human. Some is good and some is bad.Originally posted by M©+square:hai....ok.
Do you know how to sell spec frames?Originally posted by CKeer:Sad but this is the fact. Lower level of education certificate will get u nowhere in Singapore unless u have the luck and the willingness to work extra hard for ur future.
Ok, back to the topic. I think that dat uncle got blacklisted at Geylang.
Humans have dignity and the way ur sister reacted was simply bravo! Maybe she can give him a slap as well.
Cheers.
C.K
Got lobang ah? Share leh.Originally posted by BillGates:Do you know how to sell spec frames?
Just go China and buy and then sell to shops here!
5k-10k pay a month no prob!!!
Tammy is still okie.. not that bad as prostitutes from ITE leh. Many Freelancers who approach me for money are from ITE. That is why the generalisation from my side.Originally posted by MosPyramid:That is another black sheep. Ok, tammy is cheap bitch.
She is so cheap to let her body go on phone and so dumb to let it exposed.
Exceptional case.![]()
i can tell u how much they are worth ( market rate )Originally posted by chrisbenoit:This topic is wrong.
It should be "Old uncle ask my sister "how much you are worth"
Not that bad. Very bad. A little bad. Don't condemn people lah... you condemn them, the condemnation comes back to you and you suffer.Originally posted by codename4:Tammy is still okie.. not that bad as prostitutes from ITE leh. Many Freelancers who approach me for money are from ITE. That is why the generalisation from my side.