age is not a problem!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:check this out:
Originally posted by MooKu:haaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiyaaahhhhhhhH!
dear, u nv put on thick make up de lor..Originally posted by coolger03:but i'm sure that time i met u, u wasn't wearing make up rite? and i wasn't scared leh... hehe
not like me... old liao, must put on thick thick make up b4 going out...![]()
dear... i think i know mooku earlier than u....Originally posted by browniebaobao:aiyo my dear also know..
why am i the last to know??![]()
hmm i was... but usually only light make-up to cover up blemishesOriginally posted by coolger03:but i'm sure that time i met u, u wasn't wearing make up rite? and i wasn't scared leh... hehe
not like me... old liao, must put on thick thick make up b4 going out...![]()
no wonder...Originally posted by coolger03:dear... i think i know mooku earlier than u....
but, u were the one who managed to win my heart away...
*gasp*Originally posted by choco B:hey Mooks!
Just poppin in to say Hi...
choco B!
really? i like me too...Originally posted by alexkusu:so cute..![]()
i like
omg how did you know! i always go to the supermarket with mummy. *good girl look*Originally posted by alexkusu:mooku must be very good in marketing![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:*gasp*
Behold, everyone! The epitome of grace and beauty...choco B!
hiiiihiii choco!!!!
choco? sounds cute eh...like the egg shaped animals from final fantasy..no?Originally posted by MooKu:omg how did you know! i always go to the supermarket with mummy. *good girl look*
but i am not flattering choco worrr.. have you met her?
hee i think you qualify can alreadyOriginally posted by choco B:Wahahha girl I not qualify leh .. eeeeh??
How are you? Schooling ? Havin fun in Uni ?
I'm uploading some photos then gotta ciao... server so busy tonight, hate being kept waiting !
egg-shaped animals?Originally posted by alexkusu:choco? sounds cute eh...like the egg shaped animals from final fantasy..no?
Originally posted by MooKu:hee i think you qualify can already
uni quite boring... nothing much to do except attend lectures. lecture-mates also mostly working-class.heh its ooook i still have my college friends
Good night to you too!Originally posted by choco B:Yeah hang on to your school friends... they go a loonng way
I'm done with them piktures.... logging off now. You have a good night!
Originally posted by browniebaobao:age is not a problem!!!!
Originally posted by coolger03:dear... i think i know mooku earlier than u....
but, u were the one who managed to win my heart away...
who is ivy?Originally posted by alexkusu:no wonder...
ivy never stood a chance
huh?Originally posted by MooKu:bbb is a girl right?
and why does bbb refer to herself as the third-person PLUS a first-person... e.g. "bbb and i don't like black coffee"
hm you are caffeine-intolerant right...? poor thing, to be denied one of the greatest pleasures of life.Originally posted by browniebaobao:huh?
ya i dun like black coffee..
i love white coffee...
but now i totally dun drink coffee..
how i miss coffee~~
yipes! caffeine-withdrawal!Originally posted by the Bear:suddenly i realise why i've been so lethagic these few days...
i've not had my caffeine fix since last friday!
Originally posted by MooKu:yipes! caffeine-withdrawal!
somebody call the ambulance! there is an emergency! this man here needs to be put on a caffeine-drip immediately!
i miss kopitiam coffee. haven't had that ever since i stopped working.