OMG, you took a pic of a house lizardOriginally posted by Mospeada:this?
u sure that's a house lizard?Originally posted by SMRT Buses:OMG, you took a pic of a house lizard![]()
not claws lah...tis the toe nails lah...Originally posted by Kenashi:u sure that's a house lizard?
i never seen a house lizard with claws
they got toe nails one mah???Originally posted by Mospeada:not claws lah...tis the toe nails lah...
notti lizard...never cut nails![]()
Maybe they invested in a nail clipper recentlyOriginally posted by Kenashi:they got toe nails one mah???
i threw so many off my building never seen one with toenail b4![]()
OMFG when i saw that pic i nearly threw up its so disgusting and creepyOriginally posted by Mospeada:this? (picture excluded for health reasons)
Originally posted by SixSentinels:OMFG when i saw that pic i nearly threw up its so disgusting and creepy![]()
u need 2 set booby traps all over ur house...Originally posted by SixSentinels:Do you hate house lizards? Their waste drops all over the place and they like to hide behind rubbish bags and when you approach the bags they suddenly jump out and frighten you, and they multiply very rapidly. I have killed many house lizards and I fight them everyday. It is a battle that never ends. New lizards are being born every week and there are like 3-4 of them here now. How many lizards have you killed and why?
13th July:
Lizard hides behind plastic bag in kitchen. I didn't know it was there until I was about to throw away a packet drink when the lizard jumped out and tried to run away. I fired 5 rubber bands at it but none of them touched the lizard, so I opened the door to the rubbish chute nearby and chased it there before shutting the chute.
17th July:
Lizard appears from behind plastic bag again. Takes insect repellant/pesticide, sprays at the lizard for about 10 seconds while it struggles on the floor. Lizard appeared to be dead, but when I poke it, it started moving again so I whacked it 3-5 times with an old newspaper. Lizard was still alive. Sprayed more pesticide on it until it died.
ah mos....Originally posted by Mospeada:this?
maybe the lizard is ur secret admirer lehOriginally posted by Mospeada:this?
Useless me, only once!Originally posted by SixSentinels:how many have you slaughtered?
dat sound like sucking of the tongue?Originally posted by stevenliew:they very kns lor at nite see bei noisy!
dono prpduce wad sounds
harmless...yeah.. right.Originally posted by the Bear:pick them up, realise that there is nothing to be afraid of... and that they are harmless..
they're just cold and dry.. like most reptiles..
where u stay? Ill make sure dun walk under.Originally posted by stevenliew:aiya...........everytime i shoot them with rubber band then when they drop on the floor,I pick up and throw them outside the window ............
See who suay kena la![]()