hmm maybe you can use your toothbrush, give your lips a light brush sometimes after you finish brushing your teeth... remove the older skin and encourage new growth... i dunnoOriginally posted by udontknowme:ahahaha....i dont give a damn about the lip gloss anyways...i bought one the first day i arrived in torlongto anyways
my lips crack damn easily one....
hehehe....you also have mommy to cook for you...
what kinda stuff does she usually make??
my mom says its all up to me now...once she lets go, im totally independent. have to be financially independent too![]()
BAN BAN BAN those still at the crapbox!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
... again ar?Originally posted by laurence82:ban toyota for pollution and waste of resources![]()
wot u wanna noeOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:can u teach me or not?![]()
x2.Originally posted by Hocklez:no crash leh? urban legend laaa
wait till 2009 then i send you pic okOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:send me a picutre then! NPNT!![]()
i say already. the extra page is just like new pages in a new crapbox.Originally posted by Hocklez:no crash leh? urban legend laaa
ask weidev la u idiotOriginally posted by Hocklez:no crash leh? urban legend laaa
now la now la.Originally posted by udontknowme:wait till 2009 then i send you pic ok
COS YOU NOTTI!!!Originally posted by Chelzea:why LL scold mi![]()
worseOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:... again ar?
told you i zhng my engine liao?
no lag lorOriginally posted by MooKu:i'm not lagging either...
who is lagging?
none? just tt the page for tt crapbox is weird.Originally posted by MooKu:i'm not lagging either...
who is lagging?
garment approve liao la.Originally posted by laurence82:worse
illegal mod!
what happened to weidev?Originally posted by laurence82:ask weidev la u idiot![]()
next sem on have to work...i can say BYEBYE to sgf liaoOriginally posted by MooKu:hmm maybe you can use your toothbrush, give your lips a light brush sometimes after you finish brushing your teeth... remove the older skin and encourage new growth... i dunno
Wow. Totally independent.
Then how, during holidays you'll have to work for your own pocket money?
why lah?Originally posted by jay_rocks:none? just tt the page for tt crapbox is weird.
yeahOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:garment approve liao la.
nuthing happened to himOriginally posted by MooKu:what happened to weidev?
Originally posted by laurence82:yeah
a garment minister by the name of long john![]()
the left hand column is bigger than the threat itselfOriginally posted by Chelzea:why lah?![]()
(traffic police): show me the cert from LTAOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:garment approve liao la.
weidev die dono where liao la...Originally posted by laurence82:ask weidev la u idiot![]()
refresh can liao, i expirence this some time agoOriginally posted by jay_rocks:the left hand column is bigger than the threat itself