go pat it for me!Originally posted by udontknowme:next sem on have to work...i can say BYEBYE to sgf liao![]()
omg...i see a BEOOOOTIFUL BEEG doggy outside!!!!!!!!!!!! and the way it walks...so ELEGANT!!!
oh man....i wanna go pet the doggy............
tskOriginally posted by Hocklez:weidev die dono where liao la...![]()
buried in army camp... lol...
he jus he jus....Originally posted by laurence82:nuthing happened to him![]()
oh.Originally posted by laurence82:nuthing happened to him![]()
dont say my weidev horOriginally posted by Hocklez:he jus he jus....![]()
but just in case dun kena ban, now stop liao.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:refresh can liao, i expirence this some time ago
Yeah..good food is not easy..for me actually.Originally posted by udontknowme:hehehe....having people around who can cook decent stuff is good...having people who like/love to cook around you and cooks decent stuff is even better
pasta,omelettes,sandwiches. usually nothing can go wrong...unless you wanna be like me and add 10 add different types of herbs/spices to the damn egg![]()
your cousin's in....OZ??
someone who specializes in studying the economy of his home country?Originally posted by udontknowme:anyone know what a HOME ECONOMIST is????![]()
home economics = cooking and sewingOriginally posted by udontknowme:anyone know what a HOME ECONOMIST is????![]()
he NSOriginally posted by MooKu:oh.
what's he been busy with? I've not seen him for so many years![]()
ah udon never google!Originally posted by udontknowme:anyone know what a HOME ECONOMIST is????![]()
thanks A LOT mookie!!Originally posted by MooKu:
i am the last to post, 2080, go buy 4dOriginally posted by jay_rocks:but just in case dun kena ban, now stop liao.
u dont bluff lahOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:i am the last to post, 2080, go buy 4d
i risked my forum life, to save all of u from being banned![]()
fireice is gonna burn me and my pillow alive, this maybe the last time i see uall in this nick...![]()
urs ah? gay!Originally posted by laurence82:dont say my weidev hor![]()
got mossies?Originally posted by laurence82:NEA just came to my block visit
Originally posted by Hocklez:urs ah? gay!![]()
must be hiding some big moquitoes...Originally posted by laurence82:NEA just came to my block visit
yeahOriginally posted by MooKu:got mossies?
SHHHH!!! u wan me to die ar? so loud, actually i wanna try reaching 100th page....Originally posted by Chelzea:u dont bluff lahtmd,u wan test limits lor
Originally posted by Hocklez:must be hiding some big moquitoes...![]()