no lah.. the person really need help abt sg lah.. dun tink too much..Originally posted by Fatum:"Hey, can I have your phone number ? I have some questions about Singapore I'd like to ask you" ......
this happened to me two weeks ago .......![]()
my fren who is a gal oso ask my fren for my msn add wat.. nothing wrong here..Originally posted by the.owl:last year i got one female classmate she ask me on MSN for some guy's email address I was like why and she said "i need to ask him something we doing project"
damn obvious lor what the fuk, but I still gave her the guy's email anyways cuz that guy was an asshole and I didnt like him.
thing is if she is doing project with him why ask me for his contact? obviously she has a crush on him and dont dare ask lor. then next day the guy come tell me in a very pissed manner "why u give her my email?!?!"Originally posted by monoslayer:my fren who is a gal oso ask my fren for my msn add wat.. nothing wrong here..![]()
mayb the gal likes u n jus wanna make u jealous.Originally posted by the.owl:thing is if she is doing project with him why ask me for his contact? obviously she has a crush on him and dont dare ask lor. then next day the guy come tell me in a very pissed manner "why u give her my email?!?!"I told him she said she doing project but he said wtf he never do project with her
I was totally LMAO. btw the girl quite ugly so that guy mad at me for giving her his contact, lamer
lolOriginally posted by monoslayer:mayb the gal likes u n jus wanna make u jealous.![]()
pretty?Originally posted by Hellraiza:This happened to me at O bar.
her: "I've been looking at you, and i know you've been checking me out. So aren't you gonna buy me a drink?"
me:wtf
lao chio. 30 years old. But i didn't get it on with her in the club, cuz the waitress i wanted to sian was working that night.Originally posted by Rejected:pretty?![]()
worse thing if it's a guy asking a guy.Originally posted by Hellraiza:This happened to me at O bar.
her: "I've been looking at you, and i know you've been checking me out. So aren't you gonna buy me a drink?"
me:wtf
so far, no such thing has happened to me, and i'm happy for it to stay that way.Originally posted by browniebaobao:worse thing if it's a guy asking a guy.
i got fren kena before..![]()
wa..jiejie must be very careful.Originally posted by aHGer^83:last night i was very evil at devil's.
dancing half way thru n decided to watch abit of football to relax.. den this guy bought 5 shots of tequila n he asked he's fren to invite me over for a drink.
guy: hey, i dun think we can finish dat. how abt help us with it?
me: cant drink dun drink lor... still order so much.
guy: my fren buy one...come lah.. come drink wif us...
me: is this how u pick up ladies in clubs? this is so yester-decade... nono... i tink it's my mom's century... and further more, i dun even noe if u guys had added smtng in the drink or not.. wanna cheat me to bed u 2? wait long long ah....
both guys:![]()
me: *walk away![]()
o_0Originally posted by aHGer^83:last night i was very evil at devil's.
dancing half way thru n decided to watch abit of football to relax.. den this guy bought 5 shots of tequila n he asked he's fren to invite me over for a drink.
me: is this how u pick up ladies in clubs? this is so yester-decade... nono... i tink it's my mom's century... and further more, i dun even noe if u guys had added smtng in the drink or not.. wanna cheat me to bed u 2? wait long long ah....
I have a feeling he didn't add something but anyway... I think you're a straightforward bitch...Originally posted by aHGer^83:last night i was very evil at devil's.
guess you would have felt better if he just asked whether can he buy you a drink?Originally posted by Quinsy:Oh, and another one...
Was at Changi's bambooze and this guy who was sitting next table to mine came over...
Him: Hi. I haven't seen you around before, you a regular here?
Me: Yeah, sort of regular, haven't been coming round lately though.
Him:. Oh I see, so can I get your number to get you to come round more regularly?
Me: *sian*
Gal: Hello, I'm a footballer and I'm here to kick your balls!" *rams foot into boy's balls*Originally posted by digicharat:hello, i'm a thief, and i'm here to steal your heart.![]()
haha.. actually, i didn't know wad got into me.. maybe i got very irritated at the dancefloor oready.. so can say the guys were sway lor.. become my chu qi tong.. haha~ but shiok man!!!Originally posted by banzie:I have a feeling he didn't add something but anyway... I think you're a straightforward bitch...
If its me I never dare to hook anyone up.... For me to woo a girl really takes real damn long... and she must really give me the courage...