I think your story is called "Cenariou's story Lite version"Originally posted by RaTtY8l:The sea breeze was blowing gently against my face. "Woah, thats such a nice feeling" I thought to myself. Time flies. One year had passed since "That incident" happened. "Why? Why did I do that?" But I could only live with the regret for as long as I breathe.
As I walk along the beach, all those memories came back. It The familiar voice, laughter, cries and feeling all came back. I do not want the feelings to come back! I only want her to come back!!! But it would not happen. Its getting late, I gotta go home or my mum will start nagging at me.
I reach home at 11pm. True enough, my mum was waiting for me at the door. But I sense something is wrong. She did not shout at me, she did not yell at me. Something is really wrong here. As I walk towards her...
Time up. Please wait til the next episode of "10 minute short story" ny ratty81![]()
sibeh lame lehOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:The sea breeze was blowing gently against my face. "Woah, thats such a nice feeling" I thought to myself. Time flies. One year had passed since "That incident" happened. "Why? Why did I do that?" But I could only live with the regret for as long as I breathe.
As I walk along the beach, all those memories came back. It The familiar voice, laughter, cries and feeling all came back. I do not want the feelings to come back! I only want her to come back!!! But it would not happen. Its getting late, I gotta go home or my mum will start nagging at me.
I reach home at 11pm. True enough, my mum was waiting for me at the door. But I sense something is wrong. She did not shout at me, she did not yell at me. Something is really wrong here. As I walk towards her...
Time up. Please wait til the next episode of "10 minute short story" ny ratty81![]()
u read part 1 to part 4 ma, den ur mao will not stand liaoOriginally posted by newcomer:sibeh lame leh![]()
i read liao my mao all stand up.
Got menthol version anot?Originally posted by the.owl:I think your story is called "Cenariou's story Lite version"
Originally posted by RaTtY8l:u read part 1 to part 4 ma, den ur mao will not stand liao![]()
paiseh my o lv really half past 6Originally posted by newcomer:![]()
i just finish part 4 liao. sound like 0 level half past 6 style leh.
i mean i use 10 minutes to write each partOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:that's more than 10 mins![]()
you got to have more substance in your story. something more original. you need a twist.Originally posted by RaTtY8l:i mean i use 10 minutes to write each part![]()
yea, mayb it will come in the next partOriginally posted by newcomer:you got to have more substance in your story. something more original. you need a twist.
gambatte yo!Originally posted by RaTtY8l:yea, mayb it will come in the next part![]()